Chevron Left
返回到 什么是数据科学?

学生对 IBM 提供的 什么是数据科学? 的评价和反馈

4.7
26,974 个评分
4,659 条评论

课程概述

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

BB

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

SB

Sep 10, 2019

Very learning experience, I am a beginner in DS, but the instructors in this course simplified the contents that made me I could easily understand, tools and materials were very helpful to start with.

筛选依据:

3726 - 什么是数据科学? 的 3750 个评论(共 4,654 个)

创建者 Aditya C

Mar 15, 2019

The course gave a good intro to how data science is perceived. Expect more hands on in the specialisation as I progress.

创建者 Tushar N

Feb 18, 2019

This course really introduces Data science is a very open way and makes me more curious to continue for the next courses

创建者 Rohit P

Dec 05, 2019

Great introduction to the topic of data science and explaining what data data science is and also what it comprises of!

创建者 Sakir A

Aug 02, 2019

The setting up of IBM cloud account part needs to be fixed. The steps doesnt apply now as the website has been updated.

创建者 Stefan S

Nov 22, 2018

Nice little overview in general. Relatively boring learning though - could be a bit more interactive. But goes the job!

创建者 Arpan M

Jun 30, 2019

Great range - would like to have more real life practical examples such as the Target Case or Public Bus Journey etc.

创建者 Okon S

Mar 07, 2019

Very informative course. Concepts are nicely introduced. Great for anyone with little or no experience in Data Science

创建者 Martín A L

Feb 10, 2020

This course is usefull as a introduction to data science, saied by people that are working or inmersed on this field.

创建者 Monica S

Sep 04, 2018

The course made me feel like it was validating the ambiguous nature of Data Science. Not sure how I feel about that.

创建者 Amira A A

Feb 28, 2020

Through this chorus, I have been able to understand a lot about data scienceو What qualities are needed in this area

创建者 Hamza S

Dec 19, 2019

you can make it better but the material for reading is perfect,instructors are super,doing a good work thank you gyz

创建者 Sandeep K

Mar 18, 2019

It is a great introductory course to have a broad view of Data Science and role of Data Scientist in day to day life

创建者 Julian G

Jul 14, 2019

Great foundation of Data science! I feel more motivated to go deeper into the field of data analysis for my career.

创建者 Yuchen B

Jul 14, 2019

I think it is quite basic, but you can know the things and daily works in this industry. It is a introductory part.

创建者 Chien T P

Jun 01, 2019

It's really good course to get started in Data Science. I have learnt so many things and insights from this course.

创建者 Jarrett L

May 16, 2019

I good introduction into what modern data science entails without going into too much detail about the methodology.

创建者 Dheeaa A

Sep 19, 2018

Not as comprehensive and challenging as i thought, but its good to give you insight of what Data Science look like.

创建者 Ammar B

Feb 25, 2020

Great overview of the subject field, its application and how one may tailor the skills to their specific interest.

创建者 César E R H

Dec 28, 2019

Es una introducción breve a la definición de Data Science, aunque en algunos puntos se vuelve un tanto redundante.

创建者 Bhavya K

Sep 12, 2019

This course is quite good as it briefs us about what a big world we are going to dive into while doing this course

创建者 MD K

Mar 10, 2019

Data science is very much interesting tool to help in lot of industries and sectors by taking inference from data.

创建者 Jinhan Z

Feb 24, 2020

Nice introductary subject to help student understanding what's data science and accountability of data scientists

创建者 Olivier

Feb 19, 2020

The course was a good overview of the subject in general. The course did not contain much technical information.

创建者 Моисеенко В Л

Feb 10, 2020

The course is excellent for everyone who wants to get GENERAL idea on Data Science. There is no practical tasks..

创建者 YUN H

Jan 27, 2020

got inappropriate score : even though I wrote all 8 elements for the last question, recieved low score for that,.