Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,459 个评分
470 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

DA
Jun 13, 2021

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP
Jun 27, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

筛选依据:

351 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 375 个评论(共 459 个)

创建者 DEVARAJ P

Dec 4, 2020

Nice❤️

创建者 Егор С

Apr 27, 2020

супер"

创建者 yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

创建者 gauri s k 2

Jul 29, 2021

Good

创建者 ABHIJITH A

Oct 4, 2020

Good

创建者 VIVEK G

Sep 14, 2020

N

I

C

E

创建者 GIRIPRASATH A

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Mohamed A D

Jun 17, 2020

Good

创建者 SARVESH C A

May 30, 2020

GOOD

创建者 SANJEEV K M

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 MAZEN S A A S

May 23, 2020

good

创建者 Fahad A M A Q

May 20, 2020

good

创建者 P V R

May 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Nidhin G

May 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Udit N B

Dec 16, 2017

Good

创建者 Nirawit R

Nov 10, 2016

nice

创建者 王維煜

Oct 16, 2016

good

创建者 RAHUL P

Oct 8, 2020

Spr

创建者 RAGHU N

Apr 22, 2020

.

创建者 Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

创建者 Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

创建者 Sunil L

Sep 7, 2016

E

创建者 Fred J F

Nov 21, 2016

Fred J Feiler

Nov 20, 05:49 PST

Chat started: 2016-11-20 01:37 PM UTC

(01:37:50 PM) Fred J Feiler: We need a start date for 3D Printing Software course. The learners are concerned that this course will never happen even for those who have been enrolled since June 2016.

(01:38:52 PM) Coursera Support: Thanks for reaching out to us! Someone will be right with you.

(01:39:38 PM) *** Jessy joined the chat ***

(01:39:54 PM) Jessy: Thanks for reaching out to us. I’d be more than happy to help you today.

(01:40:29 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences.

(01:40:40 PM) Jessy: Please allow me a moment while I take a look into this for you Fred.

(01:40:59 PM) Fred J Feiler: Thanks

(01:44:54 PM) Fred J Feiler: I enrolled in the five course specialization. My momentum is at a standstill so if this course is delayed I’ll look for something better.

(01:46:05 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences Fred, I checked and that course does not have sessions available yet.

(01:46:16 PM) Jessy: It looks like we will need some time to look into this issue further. I am going to escalate this to our support specialists so they can further investigate. This means that I will be ending this chat and it will become a support ticket email. You will receive an email transcript of our chat for your records, and someone from our support team will review our chat and email you with updates as soon as possible.

(01:47:18 PM) Fred J Feiler: OK, thank you!

创建者 Vladimir I

Apr 9, 2016

I am very glad to see courses like this one on Coursera. The course itself is well structured and contains a lot of useful information and that is exactly what I needed in one place.

My only complaint is the price of the course - I think it is a bit expensive especially for this first part of the specialisation - it is an introductory two week course with a lot of advertising...£40..common..are you serious?? A lot of people will buy personal 3D printers or kits after the course, some of them will make a decision to buy a 3D printer for a company they work for (as myself), Fusion 360 subscriptions etc. These companies should sponsor such courses to make them more affordable - it is their interest.

I made several courses on Coursera already (Mechanical and Electrical Engineering), they were 5 to 8 weeks and comprised a lot of quite hard work from mentors and students and were only £32 for certificate.

I like the idea of this specialisation but I decided not to pay for the certificate because of its price. Although I am very happy to have access to the courses and I thank you for you effort!