Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,492 个评分
482 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

DA

Jun 13, 2021

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP

Jun 27, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

筛选依据:

401 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 425 个评论(共 472 个)

创建者 Angelo d T

Dec 17, 2016

Thanks for the course! It has opened me to the world of 3D printing - on when did it start and where it is now. :)

创建者 Viraj I

Dec 29, 2021

Provided an insight on 3D printing. Great introductory course. Would definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

创建者 Anne B

Jan 1, 2021

i loved this course and am intrigued with 3D printing, and the professor seems to have great enthusiasm for it

创建者 Annemieke Z

Jul 25, 2017

Very nice course, but still waiting since April 2017 for course 4 3d printing hardware that is really a pity

创建者 Ryan

Jun 13, 2016

If you know little or nothing about additive, and it sounds interesting, this is a good place to start!

创建者 Wenceslao M C

Sep 3, 2016

Nice introduction to 3D for absolute beginners. Very interesting interviews entrepreneurs.

创建者 Efrén C

Aug 26, 2016

It's mostly very basic stuff, but even then it introduced me to concepts I wasn't aware of.

创建者 Абрамов М В

Feb 25, 2020

It is good course to now what 3D printing is. A lot of intresting stories and interview.

创建者 Mohannad A R

May 26, 2020

if you don't know anything about 3D printing, i really recommend this course to learn

创建者 SYED M H

Sep 7, 2020

the course was very interesting and gave a very brief knowledge about 3d printing

创建者 Sriram S

Sep 3, 2019

Really good course for beginners to learn basic concepts about 3D printing.

创建者 Alejandro C

Jul 10, 2016

I like the course. Pretty concise and straight forward. Highly recommended.

创建者 Alugolu k k

Apr 24, 2020

The content is good involving mostly the opinions of experienced persons.

创建者 Micha T

Apr 7, 2019

At the end, if the answer for the quiz is opened then it would be good

创建者 FIRAS Z 1

May 12, 2020

Its a very useful course in which we can have an idea of 3D Printing.

创建者 Gustavo C

Aug 18, 2016

Good introductory course, just a little bit to short for my like.

Gus

创建者 Aurélien F

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course. 3Dprinting for plastic to be developped for metal :-)

创建者 Ali M

Aug 25, 2017

A great introduction to 3D printing and its disruptive features

创建者 Venkatesh S

Jul 5, 2020

Well explained about 3d printing and remixing.. Good concept..

创建者 Faisal

Aug 16, 2017

Awesome work, quite a lot of research done by sir Aric. Kudos

创建者 MD M U R

Jun 12, 2016

A good course, please provide more practice quiz in depth.

创建者 Gabriel D

Feb 16, 2018

Good introductory course to the world of 3D printing.

创建者 ROHN P A U

Sep 7, 2020

this was a very interesting course, thank you !

创建者 Mai M A

Jul 17, 2017

This course is very useful, Thank you

创建者 Visakhan V N

May 23, 2016

A good Introduction to 3D printing.