Chevron Left
返回到 The 3D Printing Revolution

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 The 3D Printing Revolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,353 个评分
431 条评论

课程概述

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

热门审阅

RP

Jun 28, 2020

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

筛选依据:

376 - The 3D Printing Revolution 的 400 个评论(共 414 个)

创建者 Dharani K

May 05, 2020

More theory part can be explained

创建者 shubham c

Dec 29, 2017

certification fee should be less.

创建者 Manjunath C K

Sep 27, 2018

I really Liked this course......

创建者 Gurpreet S P

Dec 09, 2016

Good experience to start with

创建者 Daniel S

Nov 15, 2017

Insightful course. Thanks!

创建者 Nicholas L

Jul 01, 2020

Enjoyable and informative.

创建者 KANAV G

May 23, 2020

amazing and good learning

创建者 D H

May 18, 2020

Nice learning experience,

创建者 SAHIB A

Jul 28, 2020

It is good to intership

创建者 Bishal s

May 18, 2020

it is a great course

创建者 Alexander H

Dec 29, 2016

good introduction!!!

创建者 Kirtikumar K

Jun 25, 2020

It was good

创建者 Vikas P

May 30, 2020

Nice course

创建者 ajay k v

Jun 12, 2020

Useful

创建者 Ashutosh R K

Jun 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Inbasekaran. K

Apr 23, 2020

good

创建者 INGLE T R

Jul 16, 2020

.

创建者 Ricardo H J P

Aug 13, 2017

The introductory course nr 1 was fine. Was a good way to start learning about 3D printing, with the indication of some interesitng resourses to know more if the student so wants. However, some of the material I would already revise. For example, in week two there is an interview with the CEO at Normal that produces earbuds, and after checking out this company on the web I got the impression that this company was not active any more. Possibly new companies have in the mantime formed, doing more interesting things. On the other hand, the course does not speak enough about bioprinting. With bioprining I mean not only food rpinting but alos organ printing. This is currently not developed enough to reach the consumer but is a reality which is around the corner and should be spoken more.

创建者 Brenda Y

Jul 07, 2020

I think this would have been better as a documentary than a course, because there was a lot of introducing of different maker spaces and different people, which is not bad, but there was also not a lot of teaching, which is generally what most people are looking for. I got this course for free, but I can't imagine ever paying for this.

创建者 Anthony E S

Nov 09, 2017

Good course, but not what I was expecting. Perhaps the rest of the specialization will give me more of what I was expecting.

创建者 Darien N

Oct 14, 2019

Good overview of 3D printing, but does not go into the specifics and does not get technical.

创建者 Himanshu P

Apr 05, 2020

It's more for beginners of 3d printer learners .but real-life application is good to watch

创建者 Neftali W

Apr 30, 2016

Good information but way too short for what Coursera charges.

创建者 LOKI S

Aug 21, 2020

Looking for more technical aspect, but great course anyways

创建者 MR. R G

Jul 03, 2020

good course but try to add some technical content .