Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,058 个评分

课程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

MG

Nov 9, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 23, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

筛选依据:

251 - Brand New Brand 的 275 个评论(共 281 个)

创建者 Yesenia R S T

Jun 27, 2022

i like it

创建者 WAHIDA P

Apr 14, 2022

excillent

创建者 Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

创建者 Ahmed t e M

Feb 26, 2020

good job

创建者 Ashraf H A H

Aug 8, 2017

Amazing!

创建者 Carla T G

Jan 2, 2022

so nice

创建者 mai k E d

Sep 9, 2021

amazing

创建者 Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

创建者 Mariana

Apr 9, 2020

thanks

创建者 Iftikhar B

Nov 9, 2020

Great

创建者 Samah M A E

Jul 10, 2020

ممتاز

创建者 Ahmed A E G B

Jun 30, 2019

great

创建者 nudrat n

Mar 12, 2021

best

创建者 Nagaraja G

Nov 6, 2020

good

创建者 CHADALAVADA V

Nov 1, 2020

good

创建者 Jade A A

Oct 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Elaf H A

Apr 19, 2018

good

创建者 Bushra A A

Apr 29, 2022

O

创建者 Kit C

Sep 4, 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

创建者 Elisabetta A

Apr 23, 2022

The course was very inspiring, although when you get to the end, you realize it's just the beginning and there is still more to learn. It is also very interesting to compare oneself with peers, from whom we learn a different point of view. In my opinion, however, there is also a need for a comparison with teachers.

创建者 Peter B

Oct 18, 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

创建者 Christine E

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.

创建者 Leah r

Jan 13, 2022

This course was great. I really liked how it takes you step by step to making you brand development guide. I will say i would have given it the 5th star if the five previous peer assignments were graded like the final so i could have gotten professional feedback.

创建者 Rie M

Mar 15, 2021

I loved the program! I can use it directly to my portfolio. Only improvement that I can see is that at least once, a staff member should evaluate the work so that the grades will have a real professional feedback.

创建者 Lidia E F C

Mar 12, 2021

Good Course, I just think it needs to be updated. It was created 5 years ago. But overall, I really enjoy all the classes.