Chevron Left
返回到 Brand New Brand

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Brand New Brand 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,003 个评分
263 条评论

课程概述

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

JL
Feb 23, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
Jun 6, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

筛选依据:

101 - Brand New Brand 的 125 个评论(共 261 个)

创建者 Shrayan D

Oct 19, 2020

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

创建者 Wahed R G

Mar 25, 2020

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Mar 18, 2018

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

创建者 Muhammad W A

Oct 4, 2020

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

创建者 Eunice M A

Jul 25, 2020

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

创建者 Rui A M d S

Jun 18, 2020

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

创建者 Peter O

Apr 17, 2018

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

创建者 Aruna S

Sep 29, 2016

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

创建者 Aditi A

Jan 5, 2021

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

创建者 Giovanny V

Feb 18, 2020

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

创建者 Javier G S

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

创建者 Nathaniel M Z

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

创建者 Camila R

Apr 4, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

创建者 Valerie V K

Jan 16, 2019

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

创建者 Regina B

Jan 25, 2021

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

创建者 Katrina K

Feb 21, 2020

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

创建者 David M

Dec 19, 2019

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

创建者 Лисицына Ю Б

May 13, 2021

Very interesting and helpful course to understanding how to create new brand, from A to Z. Thank you!

创建者 Tomelilla G

Apr 13, 2020

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

创建者 Sana P

Aug 18, 2017

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

创建者 Mayra C C P

Mar 1, 2017

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

创建者 Omer A A

Oct 9, 2020

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

创建者 Estefanía

Oct 14, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

创建者 Ramiro C T

Jun 14, 2020

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

创建者 LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~