Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.5
79 个评分
21 个审阅

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

SB

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

FU

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

筛选依据:

1 - Successful Career Development 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

创建者 Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

创建者 Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

创建者 Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

创建者 Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

创建者 Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

创建者 Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

创建者 TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

创建者 Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

创建者 Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

创建者 Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

创建者 Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

创建者 Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

创建者 ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

创建者 Ankit B M

Jan 12, 2017

great

创建者 Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

创建者 Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

创建者 Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

创建者 Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .

创建者 Ricardo P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.