Chevron Left
返回到 Successful Career Development

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 Successful Career Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
796 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

热门审阅

EE

Jun 12, 2020

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

Jun 15, 2020

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

筛选依据:

201 - Successful Career Development 的 225 个评论(共 290 个)

创建者 SAVTA R

Jul 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Priyanka P

Jul 04, 2020

Good

创建者 ROKKAM T

Jul 03, 2020

good

创建者 BRAJ M K

Jun 29, 2020

good

创建者 Aashutosh k

Jun 28, 2020

nice

创建者 ALOKE R B

Jun 27, 2020

Good

创建者 MUJTHABA K

Jun 26, 2020

good

创建者 Chathura S R

Jun 25, 2020

good

创建者 Vijaya k

Jun 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Mythily G

Jun 21, 2020

Good

创建者 �SAHEB K G

Jun 08, 2020

good

创建者 SAKTHIVEL M

May 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Shambhawi C

May 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Ragavan M

May 12, 2020

Good

创建者 LeAnn M H

May 06, 2020

This

创建者 Md. Y A

Apr 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Pratim B

Mar 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Bach H P

Jun 23, 2020

It was alright. I've already known most of the things presented in this course, and the most useful materials come from ted talks or websites, not the actual course itself. It's still a useful summary of what we should consider when entering workforce. The quizzes are easy and can be done without going through the materials of the course

创建者 Mark A M

Apr 08, 2020

I Really like this course, It has covered a variety of topics that are relevant for both young and veteran professionals. This has definitely added my value and gave me insights to understand workplace dynamics. A must attend for new professionals, fresh graduates or anybody who wants to get ahead in their career.

创建者 Andrew M

Jul 03, 2020

I learned a lot from the Successful Career Development Course, and I would recommend it. The only issue that I had was that there were a couple of dead links, which is to be expected when the videos are 5-6 years old. Perhaps this course could be updated with some newer videos?

创建者 sreekanth v

May 31, 2020

The course was very well made with lot of great subjects and points covered with such a detailed content.

I wish to put them in use and sharing it with all my friends and colleagues.

Thankyou so much once again.

创建者 Rabi S A

Jun 28, 2020

Content and flow of the course was very good for me. few on the articles has a) broken link to external articles and b) broken link to videos. these need to be fixed or replaced with alternative material.

创建者 Elizabeth A

Jul 21, 2020

Very educative and engaging course. I have learned so much and am already putting some into practice. I look forward to applying more of what I have learned and sharing it with others. Thank you so much.

创建者 Tolulope A

Apr 20, 2020

This was a great course that put somethings in perspective. The netweaving part was fantastic and really made me think about the essence of networking. Also the series about being authentic as well.

创建者 Veerappan K C

Jul 29, 2020

The Netweaving concept is really interesting and new to me. For a beginner, this is the one course to facilitate the process of entering, thriving and advancing career in the corporate world.