Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.8
144 个评分
46 个审阅

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

筛选依据:

1 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 25 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

创建者 Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

创建者 Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

创建者 hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

创建者 Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

创建者 David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

创建者 Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

创建者 Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

创建者 Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

创建者 José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

创建者 Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

创建者 Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

创建者 CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

创建者 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

创建者 Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

创建者 Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

创建者 Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

创建者 Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

创建者 Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

创建者 Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

创建者 Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

创建者 César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

创建者 max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.