Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.6
437 个评分
141 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM

Jun 17, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 3, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

1 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 25 个评论(共 140 个)

创建者 ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

创建者 Raymond M

Nov 6, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

创建者 Bakhrom K B

Aug 4, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

创建者 Christopher C

May 22, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

创建者 Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

创建者 Azeez T A

Jul 1, 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

创建者 Nicola E

Aug 4, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

创建者 Sherif A M W M A

Feb 2, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

创建者 Arvind M

Apr 6, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

创建者 Kavitha A K

Mar 2, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

创建者 Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

创建者 Michaellearnenglish

Jul 22, 2020

No certificate at the end

创建者 César C M

Nov 21, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

创建者 Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

创建者 Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

创建者 Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

创建者 ABDUL K

Dec 1, 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

创建者 Anant P L

Dec 12, 2019

this course should have certificate

创建者 Amy G

Oct 21, 2020

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

创建者 Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

创建者 USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

创建者 Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

创建者 Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

创建者 Ho M

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!