Chevron Left
返回到 临床技能的教学和评估

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 临床技能的教学和评估 的评价和反馈

4.6
408 个评分
134 条评论

课程概述

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

热门审阅

LM
Jun 17, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
Aug 3, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

筛选依据:

101 - 临床技能的教学和评估 的 125 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Hiba A

Dec 28, 2021

this is amazing

创建者 Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

创建者 Nomi K

May 24, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Margaret B

Jun 27, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Soheir E

Nov 16, 2020

great-course

创建者 Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

创建者 Martin A

Jan 10, 2021

Good course

创建者 Giuseppe P

Apr 28, 2020

very good!

创建者 Marilyn S

Jun 16, 2018

I love it!

创建者 Nasreen N

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you

创建者 João P C d S M

Jul 19, 2020

very good

创建者 shamshad l

Jun 29, 2020

excellent

创建者 ALEJANDRO M B

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Lina A

May 7, 2020

excellent

创建者 Antonio f

Dec 27, 2020

excelent

创建者 عاطفه م

May 2, 2020

Excelent

创建者 CRISTIANO S P

Jun 30, 2020

Perfect

创建者 Jarvis R V

Sep 4, 2020

its ok

创建者 Izhar U

May 8, 2020

Good

创建者 Khalid M

Apr 15, 2021

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills has given me insight into my teaching methods and abilities and enabled me to change my teaching skills into a learner's focused process where the level of training and structured feedback is of paramount importance.

创建者 Shankar l

Sep 2, 2020

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

创建者 Charmaine C

Jun 11, 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

创建者 Grant

Jun 15, 2020

Great class for clinical educators.

创建者 Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

创建者 Nazia a

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent n knowledge able