Chevron Left
返回到 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,560 个评分
1,485 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

热门审阅

S
Nov 12, 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

CI
Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me\n\nthis course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

筛选依据:

76 - Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 的 100 个评论(共 1,487 个)

创建者 SHUBHAM C

Sep 29, 2020

Yeah, I enjoyed this course. Everything was introduced and explained in good manner. The references given were really outstanding and added valuable part in my knowledge.

创建者 pavan k p

Aug 10, 2020

i am layman of cloud computing. but, after taking this course i have gained good knowledge on it. Instructor was explained neatly and clearly. I am happy with the course.

创建者 Alibek S

May 19, 2020

Thank you so much! It was very interesting to know more about today's technologies and cloud services of big companies like Google, Microsoft, IBM, Amazon and SalesForce.

创建者 Eduard B d D

Jul 9, 2020

This course helps you to learn the fundamental notions of Cloud computing. It is really useful whether you are an IT professional or want to learn about Cloud computing.

创建者 Sehresh M

Apr 22, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts. if anyone want to know about cloud computing basics I will recommend to join this course.

创建者 Ravi B

Oct 14, 2020

It was a nice course on Cloud Computing to know the basics of computing. Also trainer has a wide range of knowledge about all the topics provided in the entire course.

创建者 Kudakwashe C

Dec 18, 2021

T​his is a good course as it provides insights on the trending cloud technology. I encourge other to go for it. I managed to finish the course in less than one week

创建者 ANIKET S B

Jul 29, 2020

I enjoyed this course and learned new skill. This course cleared my doubt about cloud computing. The tutor is having great knowledge of cloud computing.Thank you.

创建者 Anik S

May 19, 2020

It helped me to acquire knowledge about cloud computing. Now this area is pretty clear to me. Now I want to dig deep down and learn more about this topic. Thanks.

创建者 Deepak M

Sep 21, 2020

This course gives some good knoweldge on cloud computing and all the terminologies used in it. And also it talk on lastest technological trend in digital world.

创建者 Aryan K

May 20, 2020

I'm very delighted to write about this course. I pay my gratitude to coursera for providing such a amazing course which enhance my cloud knowledge. Thanks a lot.

创建者 R.Prashanth K

Apr 8, 2020

cloud computing course helped to know about AWS,ASURE ,IOT and many things.

I have learned new topics and usage of cloud computing. I am thankfull to course era.

创建者 Rupa F

May 9, 2020

This course covered all fundamental concepts one needs to know about cloud computing and created interest in learning cloud computing in detail. Thanks a Lot!

创建者 DeFarron K H

Apr 9, 2020

This course was just what I needed to further my understanding regarding the Cloud. I highly recommend it for any beginners who want to learn about the cloud.

创建者 Sai D B

Jul 9, 2020

It's really appreciated that you are providing us a platform to learn lots of things that we are really interested in. Thank you for such amazing platform.

创建者 An T

May 17, 2020

It is good and simple enough to know the basics and definitions of cloud, cloud providers, different types of clouds architectures for starters like me

创建者 Madhavan G

May 25, 2020

Great way to start learning about cloud computting. This course is having nice information, assesment and quiz after finishing each topics. Thank You.

创建者 Кравченя И В

Apr 26, 2020

It is a great and consistent course.I would like to gratitude the author , the speaker of the course and Coursera for publishing this useful material.

创建者 Erwin V

Sep 24, 2020

The training structure is great and every bit of information is concise and clear. This course is highly recommended for those involved in the topic.

创建者 Ludlow P

May 6, 2020

Great course. Learnt a lot about the subject. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn about Cloud Computing-starting with the basics.

创建者 Yash P

Apr 20, 2020

Content of this course is too good which help to understand the basic of cloud computing and information about different cloud module and providers.

创建者 Gopal C

Jun 9, 2020

Its good course for Beginners to understand various cloud offerings and their advantages & disadvantages , which are presently available in market.

创建者 Amna A

Apr 5, 2020

This course is ideal for someone who wants to familiarize himself with basics of cloud computing. It's concise and easy to understand for a layman.

创建者 Helena M

Jul 14, 2020

Really enjoyable and accessible course for cloud novices, like myself. Clear content that developed your learning from start to finish. Thank you.

创建者 Wirawan A

May 10, 2020

A decent course to understand state-of-the-art cloud computing. Not a technical course, so no knowledge of technical aspects is really necessary.