Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
32,151 个评分
7,434 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AY
Dec 30, 2020

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

AM
Feb 18, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

筛选依据:

7126 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7150 个评论(共 7,482 个)

创建者 Anthony M B

Apr 20, 2018

I liked Victor, but having to get 100% on the tests was irritating as I would miss one question and would have to redo it.

创建者 Sumaiah A

Apr 28, 2018

I loves the information but I have to say that there are many things that would be of help to ease the learning process.

创建者 Robert J S

Apr 22, 2019

I felt like the teacher did not explain things thoroughly enough in the more complex sections of the networking lessons

创建者 Debra R

Feb 2, 2021

It was rather challenging but I made it to the end. There were times when I wanted to give up, but I kept pressing on.

创建者 Leeyo K

Mar 31, 2020

This is the longest module so far for me... I've enjoyed the lessons but it seems like I didn't absorb it. It's on me.

创建者 Luis R

Nov 14, 2020

El curso ha sido muy bueno pero creo que le falta dinamismo y si vuelve un poco aburrido pero en resto esta muy bien.

创建者 Connor D H

Sep 3, 2020

Course was fine but the Quiz for Chapter 5 is broken and it was pure luck I passed. It needs to be greatly improved.

创建者 Nehemiah F

Apr 29, 2020

Assessments contain a few questions that cover topics that were, somewhat, obscure, and not sufficiently emphasized.

创建者 Mykel H

Oct 6, 2020

could put the subnetting etc into layman`s terms for others who are not working towards a degree within networking.

创建者 Hillary A L

Apr 22, 2020

I do not feel that everything is explained well enough to be properly prepared for the quizzes or for comprehension

创建者 Caleb P

Oct 20, 2020

Stupid subnet masking quiz prevented me from finishing. I hope an admin or something can just mark it as complete.

创建者 Dragoș D

Jun 7, 2021

T​here are no mid video questions and the quizes ask a lot of questions that are pretty pointless for day to day.

创建者 John M

Aug 4, 2021

I​t should be a little more detailed with more examples. This is coming from someone with zero experience in IT.

创建者 Michail-Evangelos M

Apr 8, 2020

to such a great course it was really difficult for me to follow the speech of the instructor. great work though

创建者 Wandy P

Mar 26, 2020

The course has a great content but it needs more graphics to help visualize the things that are being describe.

创建者 Mansour A

Oct 21, 2020

A little bit dry material .. needs alot of concentration and a way to make the courses a bit more interactive.

创建者 Parker P

Jun 1, 2020

Week 4 of this course was very difficult and provided a great challenge, but once past it was a great relief.

创建者 Jaynie A M P

Sep 19, 2020

Some of the parts were not explained thoroughly. Have to google some of the topics to better understand it.

创建者 Md. A

May 7, 2020

the graded assignment of week 6 is faulty. otherwise the course was super helpful in knowing about network.

创建者 Tsui M

Apr 19, 2021

There is too much abstract idea without really good examples to understand. But in general it's alright.

创建者 Michael F

Jun 9, 2020

It need more hands. I realize that will come later but a more graduated approach would feel better to me.

创建者 Jason K C

May 19, 2020

Every single sentence matters, but this is more information than teaching. However, I enjoyed the course

创建者 Lester G

Jul 7, 2021

the information is there.. the one presenting is not. it was so tough to follow with his "explanations"

创建者 Chandler S

Oct 8, 2020

some of the videos seemed to rush past some points that were on the tests but overall it was well made.

创建者 Ivan E E

May 17, 2020

To many errors in the modules and their operation when rating the% of grades. They have to fix it ASAP