Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
30,604 个评分
7,097 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AA
Mar 25, 2020

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

WW
Nov 8, 2020

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

筛选依据:

101 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 125 个评论(共 7,105 个)

创建者 Deleted A

May 1, 2020

total a waste of time, i completed this certification and in the end Coursera provided me a certificate with a strange name FAJOF .

tell me what should i do now .

a worst experience.

and there is no option of change your name.

i request Coursera to look upon my issue.

创建者 FreddieS21

Mar 8, 2021

The week 5 lab quiz on channel interference was a nightmare to to deal with even if you passed it would automatically fail you. after many attempts , and trying to troubleshoot I finally able to submit the lab completed and it finally accepted it and passed me.

创建者 ANIRBAN S

May 20, 2020

You won't get any certificate after complete this course. In catalog Coursera written you will get certificate after completion of this course, but actually you won't. Video of this course available on youTube. So don't spoiled your time in grade assignment.

创建者 Esther M

Apr 16, 2021

The content is dense and uninteresting. I don't care to memorize the structure of a datagram and how many bits are in every section. Not enough is done to really differentiate between the different networking layers. There are too many acronyms to remember.

创建者 Gurpreet S

Mar 25, 2020

Too many issues with Wireless Channels quiz. No one has fixed these issues in past 6 months. Support is very minimal.

I could have passed a while ago if I wasn't held up repeatedly trying to complete this one quiz, which in all, added no value to the course

创建者 Marisa J

Apr 10, 2021

This is a class is instructed horribly. The material is difficult and requires a lot more coverage. I have had to do additional research on almost every topic that is covered in this course. Google really needs to take some Teaching 101 classes.

创建者 Britain N

Mar 28, 2020

As many others have stated, the material simply was not presented well. So much could be done to make this much easier to learn. I'm also glad to see that others noticed there are test questions that were not covered in the material.

创建者 mike w

May 23, 2021

I had to complete a lab twice and then at the end of week one I tried to take the final 16 question quiz and couldn't take it. I kept getting a message that the allotted tries were up even though I hadn't taken the quiz.

创建者 Justin S

Sep 16, 2020

I need to drop this class. How do I do so?

创建者 Mohamed F f

Jan 6, 2020

the explanation of instructor is not clear

创建者 SNEHA P

Sep 30, 2020

i cant get certificate please help me

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 14, 2020

Coursera itself is a mess in it self

创建者 Janeem M G

Nov 23, 2018

This course is intense and complex

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 21, 2020

a total waste of time and energy

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 11, 2020

i couldn't get my certificate

创建者 Amirtha P R

Jul 2, 2018

Assignments are difficult

创建者 Jonathan

Dec 11, 2019

Obviously not for me.

创建者 Luisa A

Nov 16, 2018

very very very bad.

创建者 Glen W

Mar 25, 2018

Hated every minute.

创建者 Ghazanfar A

Jun 5, 2020

I,m not interested

创建者 MUKUNDAM J

Jul 22, 2020

Kaafi bakwaaasss

创建者 Travis L B

Sep 22, 2020

NOT LIVE YET?

创建者 Brian W

Sep 1, 2018

Beautoful!

创建者 shanmugha s

Jul 21, 2020

nothing

创建者 Dhruv R G

May 15, 2020

ok