Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,624 个评分
306 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL
Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV
Sep 9, 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

筛选依据:

51 - Construction Scheduling 的 75 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 Ammar Y

Aug 11, 2018

Amazing course! I've learned a lot from Dr. Odeh and all the stuff are very skilled and have a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for such a great Course.

创建者 Martyna B

Jun 4, 2017

Extremely well prepared, with plenty of knowledge to be gained, well planned hands-on exercises and well distributed in terms of time and assessments

创建者 Adriano P D V

Jul 23, 2020

al nivel de la excelente introducción, tiene una dificultad mayor, amerita mucho mas esfuerzo que el introductorio. las practicas de muy alto nivel.

创建者 Swathylakshmi J

Oct 26, 2020

Its so clearly described. Every methods have been very clearly taught. Really happy with the teaching and the clarity in explaining every topics.

创建者 Frantzo P

Sep 8, 2020

Thank you very much for these four courses in the management specialization, it is very helpful for me and my career. thank you for the support.

创建者 greg a

Sep 14, 2017

Good Course, need more guidance with peer projects, and a wrong answer in quiz on week #4 (#2 answer to 2 decimals when it asks for 1 Decimal)

创建者 Terron J D

Jun 3, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

创建者 mark a s

Sep 4, 2017

A very informative and rigorous course. It is highly recommended for engineers as well as architects or who are in construction sectors.

创建者 Arisekola T M

Apr 13, 2020

This is a professional course for all in construction industry. Very detailed, precise, and great professional speakers. I recommend it!

创建者 Ziaul R S

Aug 5, 2020

Its a tough course you need 100% dedication for timely completion and well thought and explained course, it helps you in career growth.

创建者 ahmad

Apr 26, 2020

The course and the tutors are great. Personally, I learned a lot in both academic and professional aspects. Thank you for your efforts.

创建者 Jaqueline D d C B

Jul 21, 2019

My only observation is that during the classes with Primavera P6 and MS Project it was not clear the images from the teacher's screen.

创建者 Sorab M

Oct 28, 2017

It is imperative course in the construction industry and the most important aspect of the industry. All the professors were superb,,,

创建者 Thushara I

Nov 11, 2020

The course content was really good.

The videos for Primavera P6 and Ms. Project were not very audible and the screen was not clear.

创建者 MOISE L

May 2, 2020

This scheduling course is the best is the best scheduling course i have taken to date. All instructors know what they speak about.

创建者 huss k

Aug 1, 2019

it is an amazing course which is practical oriented and very helpful to implement in the construction industry to be successful.

创建者 Said A H

Apr 19, 2020

By Coursera, I learned a lot of topics that made me more confident and professional in my field.

Sincere Thanks, Coursera Family!

创建者 Marcello B

Jan 1, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

创建者 Se M

Apr 26, 2021

this course was very useful and hard

but the week 5 teachers were not as good as Ibrahim Odeh

thanks for this excelent course

创建者 Abhishek

Aug 10, 2021

This course covers almost all aspects of construction scheduling. You will enjoy the quizes, discussion forums and videos.

创建者 Ameet K G

May 13, 2021

Excellent Course. Engaging and very practical. Loved the assignments as they help to polish the skills you have learned.

创建者 Qammar S

Mar 29, 2020

The content of the course is excellent. It provides an opportunity to learn different scheduling methods and techniques.

创建者 Manish P

Jul 3, 2020

Very Interesting and useful course, specifically in CPM, PERT, AON, Network Diagram and basics of Primavera and MSP.

创建者 Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

创建者 Dale G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.