Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,149 个评分
585 条评论

课程概述

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

热门审阅

S

Sep 24, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

筛选依据:

76 - Introduction to Data Analytics for Business 的 100 个评论(共 582 个)

创建者 Aakash D

Jun 26, 2020

I learnt interesting techniques and more skills oriented ideas. I am glad to be a learner in Coursera and I wish best for the determining and demanding effort of Coursera.

创建者 Carlos J

Jul 22, 2020

Excelente curso, los conceptos son claros y actuales. Buen enfoque para modelar datos, privacidad de la información. Estupenda elección en mi carrera como Data Analyst

创建者 surya m

Sep 07, 2020

Amazing course with really some brainy assignments and quiz. It enhances your skills from basics and all concepts are explained clearly with good examples and analogy

创建者 Olanrewaju B

Jul 10, 2020

i enjoyed this course, i am new to this field and it was really tasking, good though. made me to buckle up and stay up longer than the estimated time for the course

创建者 Manish K S

Jun 26, 2020

A well structured and well-disgned course on Data Analytics and Basic SQL, The pace of the course is perfect along with the in-debt knowledge on Business Analytics.

创建者 Ritesh P

Jul 18, 2020

It's an excellent course, and a must-have for all as the world around us is becoming more data-driven. It becomes essential to learn the basics of data analytics.

创建者 Kaumil A

Jul 30, 2020

This course was a great set of learning paradigms and I thoroughly enjoyed it. There was so much to learn and I expect more such excellent courses to come my way

创建者 Joyton D F

Jun 01, 2020

Very good experience and interesting courses with top universities and I thank my mentor David Torgerson for teaching and giving more knowledge about the course

创建者 Marta P P

Apr 09, 2020

I loved the course because it is perfect to start learning about data analytics it is very useful. For people who know about data analytics it maybe too basic.

创建者 Jose-Manuel A

Feb 10, 2018

Excellent first contact with Data Analytics. The great overview of what it means with the hand-on experience with SQL and RDBM is excellent. Superb instructor.

创建者 Brent W

Sep 14, 2020

The prof was one of the most enthusiastic people thus far I had whilst learning on Coursera. Awesome videos and they squeezed enough content for each week.

创建者 Alvian R C

May 16, 2020

Honestly, the SQL explanation is much much better than my DBMS course in my university, and now I have much understanding in JOINING each tables in the DBs

创建者 Billoh G

May 18, 2020

I have gained an in-depth understanding about data extraction most especially JOINS in SQL. The learning materials provided were very

useful and concise.

创建者 Katlin M

Apr 10, 2020

This course taught me exactly what it said that it would. I am very pleased and most likely will be taking the rest of the courses in the specialization.

创建者 Matimu M

Sep 24, 2020

wondering into the unknown ...you'd think you'd die but when there are good instructors and your will not to give up , you end up chasing the '"unknown"

创建者 Pedro M A B

Jul 24, 2020

Great course. The professor speaks clearly. But the classes could bring more real exemples and more animation (figures, graphs..) in the presentation.

创建者 Prekshit J

Jul 05, 2020

Really great course with great teaching methodology with the help of examples and learning exercises. Very happy to successfully complete this course.

创建者 Julián A S C

Jun 28, 2020

very insightful. Not only deals with the technical aspects of data analytics, but it helps understand that context plays a major role in the process.

创建者 Wilmer F G

Aug 18, 2020

Great course, I consider that this course brings you the tools tho define a correct structure to develop a data analyst program in every organization

创建者 Patrick C

Oct 19, 2020

Knowing the business model is very important as initial a project. don't be ignorant to review when implementation. Business model sometime changes

创建者 Rubiya N K

Jun 30, 2020

A very good course for analysts. Gives an idea of how to proceed with a real world business problem. Also covers quite a wide variety of topics.

创建者 RANASINGHE A I U R

May 31, 2020

Very helpful course. As a beginner i had got a good understanding on Data analysis field and got interest on studying more on data sciences.

创建者 Steven F

May 10, 2017

This is an introduction course so the level is beginner but the content is well explained and interesting. You even do some basic SQL query.

创建者 Joyce L

Jan 20, 2020

This course is real helpful. I've learnt a lot. It gave me the whole idea of data analytics which will be contribute to my current work.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 06, 2018

A very useful introduction to Business Data Analysis is provided in this course, with an opportunity to practice entry-level SQL coding.