Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,275 个评分
1,007 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

筛选依据:

226 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 250 个评论(共 971 个)

创建者 Rajat G

Apr 18, 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

创建者 Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

创建者 Alexander P

Mar 5, 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

创建者 Lazizjon M

May 21, 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

创建者 Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

创建者 Wael S E

Oct 22, 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

创建者 Sarah, A A

May 28, 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

创建者 Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

创建者 Stephanie T

Sep 5, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

创建者 Bhuriya K B

May 13, 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

创建者 Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

创建者 Patricia S A

Nov 26, 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

创建者 Raghvendra S

Oct 4, 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

创建者 NDIFREKE C O

Aug 6, 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

创建者 JOBY A T

Oct 18, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

创建者 Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

创建者 Abid I

Jun 17, 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

创建者 Rushi A

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

创建者 Louie L S

Nov 13, 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

创建者 David M S

Aug 16, 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

创建者 Tarun K

Sep 20, 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

创建者 Carlos P

Apr 7, 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

创建者 Jeff K

May 5, 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

创建者 Adeline J

May 23, 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

创建者 Kim K B M

Jan 7, 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning