Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,825 个评分
707 个审阅

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

筛选依据:

151 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 175 个评论(共 674 个)

创建者 Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

创建者 Samar N

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Felix B

Jul 13, 2017

Great course

创建者 Gergana J

Sep 18, 2016

The course was really good. It was structured very well and at a great pace. I would have liked more handouts as there was a lot of information and descriptions. Also, more examples could be really helpful to remember all the information and scenarios.

创建者 Karthikeyan P

Nov 01, 2016

Good for beginners.

创建者 Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

创建者 Daniel Z Y

Sep 07, 2016

High level overview of data and analytics in business

创建者 Gianmaria P

Oct 05, 2016

Very useful overview

创建者 Arthur G

Nov 02, 2016

Really excelent course!

创建者 Matthew D

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent overview!

创建者 Jodi C

Nov 12, 2016

I thought the course was extremely valuable and on point with the type of information I needed to know. I do ask that you keep newbies in mind and some of the videos went a little fast and indepth for newbies to the complete data analytics process. Some more basics would also be nice to add.

创建者 Sadiq K

Oct 31, 2016

Very good course. It helped in understanding many a topics clearly.

创建者 Mahesh P

Oct 31, 2016

This is a Great Course!

创建者 Tim R

Sep 18, 2017

Challenging course - I am learning a lot

创建者 Elyta L

Jan 03, 2017

G

创建者 zhenjie z

Oct 29, 2016

Nice basic knowledge about the big data and easily to understand.

创建者 Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

创建者 Mosope K

Nov 17, 2016

A must do for every intending decision maker

创建者 Yang L

Sep 12, 2016

It's good, even though just having some brief view of the Data-driven Decision making, it brought me a new word. I know data is important and does effect the decision making, but didn't know how. This learning session provided a good chance for me to fully discovery what happened behind the sen.

创建者 Guillermo R B

Oct 21, 2016

Thank you Very much. Excelente course to Learn how to manage Data Analytics.

创建者 Mohammed M

Dec 11, 2016

Very insightful and structured course!

创建者 Neil G

Nov 23, 2016

Good overview of big data and an interesting case study. Could be graded more difficultly.

创建者 Camilla M U

Nov 17, 2016

I really liked the course - it is interactive, very helpful for your daily life and really ap

创建者 José J M R

Oct 11, 2016

Genial cuso... excelente material e instructores !!

创建者 Oliver M

Nov 04, 2016

Good work!