Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
4,192 个评分
767 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

筛选依据:

101 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 125 个评论(共 735 个)

创建者 Adeleke O J

Dec 27, 2019

very explanatory from someone who had no idea about data analytics, if you take this course by the end of the first week, you'd have started thinking like a data analyst.

thumbs up for the trainers.

创建者 Tien N

Oct 04, 2016

The course is very usefull for finding more about data analytics for making faster and better decisions for business. Thank PWC for giving me this course, it will help me much for my career.

创建者 I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

创建者 Satya G T

Jul 18, 2019

Informatice, a wise investment if one's time and effort. Get ready for the train to future. Its common sense to be future proof. Excellent and to the point communication by the instructors.

创建者 JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

创建者 Cedric P

Apr 30, 2019

Great introduction to data analytics. This course is undeniably accessible and will help neophytes better understand how business decision making can strongly benefit from data analytics.

创建者 A

Sep 20, 2018

It was an amazing course, learning from the top officials of PWC. I had a great experience. Anand sir had an amazing level of explanation. I would definitely recommend this course to all.

创建者 Dario F

Feb 13, 2018

This course offers great foundation to anyone who is starting out in data analytics field and it's really providing valuable insight that will set your mindset on right analytical track.

创建者 Abhinav K

Jul 02, 2017

The explanation on each and every topic was very much easy to understand and there is not pre requisites required for this course.. I would like to thanks PwC for this great opportunity.

创建者 Julio C B

Jul 13, 2018

Excelente curso, muy bien dirigido y estructurado. El material provisto es de gran ayuda; los conceptos son fácilmente comprensibles incluso si no tienes experiencia previa en el tema.

创建者 Christoph R

Feb 01, 2018

Good and comprehensive introduction to the matter with providing a framework and a very analytical approach. Well presented by the speakers with high quality video, sound and files.

创建者 Ashwin K S

Jul 03, 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

创建者 Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

创建者 Yuliia H

May 05, 2019

Хороший обзорный курс, русскоязычным будет приятно подтянуть необходимую английскую терминологию в сфере анализа. Дает понимание прикладной необходимости аналитики для бизнеса.

创建者 Abhisek M

Apr 13, 2019

Gained a lot of insights from this course. Really opened my eyes on the basics of Data driven decision making. Will definitely complete all the courses of this specialization!

创建者 John A A

Nov 26, 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

创建者 Kailash S

Mar 21, 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

创建者 Caodu B

Feb 22, 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.

创建者 Yassine D

Mar 09, 2017

Excellent course materials, progress, and outstanding course instructors focused on valuable knowledge and the latest trends in data, analytics, techniques and tools. Thanks

创建者 GOVINDARAJ S

Mar 24, 2018

I have enjoyed the course as i can relate the course content with the real world issues and understand on a high level how data analytics is going to solve the problems.

创建者 sutan a m

Mar 01, 2019

it gives basic conceptual thinking of how to think based on data. it really refreshens up on how I think logically and factually instead of based on guts and feelings.

创建者 Nathan M

Aug 01, 2019

Very engaging and practical, I especially enjoyed the final assignment which enabled me to look back at my notes and course material to really get to grips with it.

创建者 Timothy H

Nov 02, 2018

Great high level course, wonderful introduction to anyone seeking to learn more on data analytics, big data, data tools, etc.

Wonderfully organized and presented!

创建者 Prabin k k

Jan 06, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

C

o

u

r

s

e

t

h

a

t

h

e

l

p

e

d

m

e

gain true insights on Data driven decision making.Looking forward for more detailed study of Data Analytics and Data visualization.

创建者 Jasmin W

Nov 15, 2018

Good theoretical overview of different types of data, the uses and business applications. Looking forward to more practical examples in the following courses.