Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,008 个评分
958 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA

Jul 13, 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

筛选依据:

251 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 275 个评论(共 925 个)

创建者 Arthur B

Apr 03, 2020

Very insightful presentation of data analytics and its importance in decision making. Accessible to beginners.

创建者 Chinyere I

Apr 07, 2019

Exceptional. This course has opened my eyes to a wide range of possibilities.

Thank you PWC, thank you coursera

创建者 Martynas J

Sep 20, 2018

Thanks very much. I realy enjoed doing this course. Thanks to PWC and Coursera for making education enjoyable!

创建者 Awesh B

Feb 26, 2018

Great course! Clears most of the basic ideas about Data Analytics and tools and techniques for Data Analytics.

创建者 Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

创建者 Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

创建者 Pradeep K R

Jul 10, 2019

This was an excellent course which showed me a broad aspects of analytics and ways of presenting the results.

创建者 Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

创建者 Divyanshu G

Jul 26, 2018

A very well designed course. The peer graded assignment tests everything you've learnt throughout the course.

创建者 Richard O A

Mar 21, 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

创建者 Jayshal S

Jun 29, 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.

创建者 Pusparaj S

Jun 13, 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

创建者 José P B

May 16, 2020

Curso introductorio al análisis e datos y toma de decisiones muy intersante y planteado de forma muy clara.

创建者 KOMOU A

Feb 04, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

创建者 Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

创建者 Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

创建者 Zainab S

May 16, 2020

A good intro to the world of data analysis and techniques used. Liked the simulation case study approach.

创建者 Zakarya M

Aug 18, 2019

An excellent high-level insight into the importance of data and data analysis with core concepts covered.

创建者 Elizabeth M

Jan 23, 2018

Very well-designed materials, clear information that is relatable regardless of background, and immediate

创建者 John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

创建者 Tanmay A

Jun 11, 2020

One of the best courses. Brilliantly explained by all PwC professionals. I Loved the project at the end.

创建者 Abisola S O

Feb 04, 2020

It is an amazing to kick start career in data analytics most especially for newbies. I love it very much

创建者 Ethan M

Jul 30, 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

创建者 Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

创建者 Ludovica M

Jun 22, 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.