Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,285 个评分
1,008 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

筛选依据:

251 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 275 个评论(共 972 个)

创建者 Hazem K S

Feb 3, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

创建者 Sumit B

Sep 15, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

创建者 Abhishek N

Jun 16, 2019

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

创建者 Inal K

Oct 9, 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 19, 2019

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

创建者 Nikita N

Nov 5, 2020

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

创建者 Camilo G S

Apr 8, 2020

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.

创建者 Rene A R

Dec 30, 2017

This is an amazing course that gives me a very professional approach to what " Big data" means and how it works.

创建者 ARUPENDRA D

Mar 9, 2019

This introductory course provides real structure starting from identifying business problem to decision making.

创建者 Md M A

Jul 11, 2018

Great Course. Give great overview of data analysis techniques and tools. Spending time on this course is worth.

创建者 Barré L

Aug 27, 2017

The case study at the end of the week n°4 is a great way to put in practice what your learnt during the course.

创建者 Jenn L

Jan 22, 2017

This course is very useful. Data analytics are so important to the success of any business, public or private.

创建者 Amit M

Nov 14, 2016

I really liked the Discovery, Insights, Actions , Outcomes Model and enjoyed the application to the case study.

创建者 Viswanathan R

Nov 1, 2016

Good course content. Helps create the foundation for getting an understanding of Analytics tools and techniques

创建者 Arthur B

Apr 3, 2020

Very insightful presentation of data analytics and its importance in decision making. Accessible to beginners.

创建者 Chinyere I

Apr 7, 2019

Exceptional. This course has opened my eyes to a wide range of possibilities.

Thank you PWC, thank you coursera

创建者 Martynas J

Sep 20, 2018

Thanks very much. I realy enjoed doing this course. Thanks to PWC and Coursera for making education enjoyable!

创建者 Awesh B

Feb 26, 2018

Great course! Clears most of the basic ideas about Data Analytics and tools and techniques for Data Analytics.

创建者 Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

创建者 Erick C

Nov 2, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

创建者 Pradeep K R

Jul 10, 2019

This was an excellent course which showed me a broad aspects of analytics and ways of presenting the results.

创建者 Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

创建者 Divyanshu G

Jul 26, 2018

A very well designed course. The peer graded assignment tests everything you've learnt throughout the course.

创建者 Richard O A

Mar 21, 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

创建者 jonathan t m t

Aug 12, 2020

Good for beginners, easy to understand and with proper practice and quiz to see if understanding is correct.