Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,332 个评分
1,017 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

筛选依据:

201 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 225 个评论(共 981 个)

创建者 Hizkia K

Jun 3, 2020

One of the best course with insights of big data analysis, the PwC apporach is very helpful for learners to know how to deal with big data.

创建者 Carolyn E

Nov 3, 2020

Everything was easy to follow and understand. Learned the correct and easier way of doing things on Excel. Thoroughly enjoyed this course.

创建者 Peter C

Feb 21, 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

创建者 Md. T A

Jul 18, 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

创建者 makinde k o

Nov 11, 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

创建者 Chris Z

Sep 13, 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

创建者 Kashif N

Nov 23, 2020

An effective recognition towards skill, assessment and knowledge about data science and how data driven entities solve business problems.

创建者 Julia D

Aug 29, 2020

This course helps me to understand about data analytics framework, techniques, tools, and how to make effective business decision making.

创建者 Kangjing S

Mar 4, 2020

This course has helped me build a foundation of data analyst, which can lead to further study and put into best practice! Really love it!

创建者 Sateesh H

Oct 7, 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

创建者 Ankur S

Feb 27, 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

创建者 Martin N

Jan 15, 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

创建者 nicola h

Sep 12, 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

创建者 Edward D

Feb 11, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

创建者 ARVIND D

Jul 20, 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.

创建者 CARMY R B

Jun 1, 2020

Very easy to learn and accomodating. I appreciate that they don't require good English skills during the final requirement. Thank you!

创建者 Ayomide A

May 23, 2020

It really is great course for understanding how data is being (or can be) used in making better and more informed business decisions.

创建者 Sanjit M

Jul 6, 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

创建者 Veronica C

Dec 23, 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

创建者 Manish K

Apr 6, 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

创建者 Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

创建者 Manuel G

Nov 9, 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

创建者 Julio A

Jul 16, 2020

Really good course to learn the basics on data and analytics as well as the principles of most used techniques. Truly recommend it!

创建者 Sergio S B

Jul 1, 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

创建者 Hemant K V

May 5, 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks