Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,157 个评分
985 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA

Jul 13, 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

筛选依据:

201 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 225 个评论(共 951 个)

创建者 Sateesh H

Oct 07, 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

创建者 Ankur S

Feb 27, 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

创建者 Martin N

Jan 15, 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

创建者 nicola h

Sep 12, 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

创建者 Edward D

Feb 12, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

创建者 ARVIND D

Jul 20, 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.

创建者 CARMY R B

Jun 01, 2020

Very easy to learn and accomodating. I appreciate that they don't require good English skills during the final requirement. Thank you!

创建者 Ayomide A

May 23, 2020

It really is great course for understanding how data is being (or can be) used in making better and more informed business decisions.

创建者 Sanjit M

Jul 06, 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

创建者 Veronica C

Dec 24, 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

创建者 Manish K

Apr 06, 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

创建者 Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

创建者 Manuel G

Nov 09, 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

创建者 Julio A

Jul 16, 2020

Really good course to learn the basics on data and analytics as well as the principles of most used techniques. Truly recommend it!

创建者 Sergio S B

Jul 01, 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

创建者 Hemant K V

May 05, 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

创建者 Rajat G

Apr 18, 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

创建者 Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

创建者 Alexander P

Mar 06, 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

创建者 Lazizjon M

May 21, 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

创建者 Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

创建者 Wael S E

Oct 22, 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

创建者 Sarah, A A

May 28, 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

创建者 Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

创建者 Stephanie T

Sep 05, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.