Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的评价和反馈

4.6
413 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

热门审阅

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

筛选依据:

101 - 教育的未来? 的 116 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Cassandra R M

Oct 19, 2015

I enjoyed the course and its interactive nature.

创建者 Eyas S

Dec 12, 2016

great course except for the "testing " system

创建者 Ismail S

Jan 02, 2016

Good to know about education on future

创建者 Reem B

Jul 24, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 Paula Á C

Mar 03, 2016

Very interesting

创建者 Vishal S

Mar 12, 2016

Very engaging!

创建者 Abdullahi A I

Mar 05, 2017

thank you

创建者 下语心焉

Jul 09, 2016

it OK.

创建者 Stephanie L

Oct 25, 2015

.

创建者 Minji L

May 01, 2018

The guest speakers and readings offered diverse perspectives on the class subject. The journal entry prompts were thought-provoking and brought about high-quality, critical answers from classmates. A few suggestions for improvement: The student group is international, so perhaps the guest speakers could talk more about international perspectives in education that don't take on so much of a UK/Western focus. When classmates provide feedback to three others, it's easy to not even read the journal entry and give a grade, which makes it ethically unsound--devise a strategy in which the peer reviewer actually has to read and give some concrete feedback. The final project may not be suitable for those without smart devices or technology. Perhaps consider different options, such as an essay or a PowerPoint presentation, that could be submitted for those who do not know how to make videos.

创建者 Rahul S

Apr 15, 2019

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

创建者 Diego L W

Dec 12, 2015

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

创建者 Jorge D

Sep 13, 2015

pretty good!

创建者 Steven Z

Mar 27, 2017

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.

创建者 Brian M

Jul 05, 2016

From the start it seemed politically correct and ideological. Did not even broach the topic until the final week (as far as I can see from the list of videos). Life is too short.

创建者 Federico M S

Nov 03, 2015

B O R I N G