Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,015 个评分
932 条评论

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

101 - 软件产品管理导论 的 125 个评论(共 912 个)

创建者 Nikhil T

Jun 19, 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

创建者 Jessica W

Oct 25, 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

创建者 Prithvi

Jul 31, 2019

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

创建者 Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

创建者 Angel M U C

Dec 08, 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

创建者 Mohamed A

Sep 02, 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

创建者 Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

创建者 Sreelakshmy V G

Feb 11, 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

创建者 Yiren C

Apr 03, 2020

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

创建者 Sanugondla A K

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

创建者 Agnes G

Dec 19, 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

创建者 Naailah B H N N

Jul 25, 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

创建者 Gautam T

Feb 20, 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

创建者 Oluwaseun A

Sep 11, 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

创建者 Harshal R

Jun 03, 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

创建者 Umar M

Dec 22, 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

创建者 Ganna S

Feb 09, 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

创建者 Shane

May 15, 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

创建者 Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

创建者 Edson G

May 04, 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

创建者 Lilia L

Feb 05, 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

创建者 Marcel P C

May 26, 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

创建者 Malkannagari S R

Apr 14, 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

创建者 Demayne C

Oct 31, 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

创建者 Andrew T

Feb 28, 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!