Chevron Left
返回到 Learning How To Learn for Youth

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Learning How To Learn for Youth 的评价和反馈

4.8
406 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

Based on the most popular open online course in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

热门审阅

LR

May 13, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

HB

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent Course! It actually made a lot of changes in my routine of studying. And I'm damn sure that definitely it will make focused to each of them who had completed this course honestly.

筛选依据:

26 - Learning How To Learn for Youth 的 50 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 Ted A H

Nov 17, 2019

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

创建者 Devin R

Nov 04, 2019

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

创建者 Abdurrahman S

Aug 04, 2019

Very Very nice .It will help me to reshape my brain and and also learn better in future.

THANK YOU

创建者 Alexander D r m

Dec 02, 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

创建者 Al M

Apr 29, 2019

I am delighted after finishing this course. This course will help me to study in the right way. Thank you.

创建者 Jenny B

Dec 16, 2018

I wish I knew these techniques when I was younger. Congratulations! This is a very helpful course. Cheers!

创建者 Salih B

Sep 18, 2019

Perfect course ever! I wish I could find this course earlier so now I would be an expert pro learner.

创建者 Savannah P

Jan 11, 2020

This has been a really helpful course so far and will hopefully help me learn better in my classes.

创建者 John C

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic informative course. Every school should use this model to teach. Great information.

创建者 Gregg R

Mar 23, 2020

Thank you for a great class! My daughter and students will benefit from me taking this class!

创建者 Alejandro P I

Mar 04, 2019

It's the best course, and the most useful one I've taken in my life. (and that I'm in my 50!)

创建者 Umair A B

Jan 23, 2019

this for giving me this treasure. i am 34 years old and i regret why i didnt came across this

创建者 Chia C L

Oct 07, 2019

It is so simple to follow. The use of metaphor and cartoons makes it so easy to understand.

创建者 Hritika P

Mar 04, 2019

I'll definitely work on the ideas that were mentioned in this course. I also enjoyed a lot!

创建者 Mathamgi N

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very good exposure. To think out of the box is made real through this session.

创建者 aureleo d

Sep 11, 2019

it is really good for kids of all ages with plenty of great tips on how to learn better

创建者 Sudhakar D

Jan 05, 2019

Truly a great course. Very relevant and nicely covered topics. Must for all learners.

创建者 Arivou T

Sep 16, 2019

Great course and very interactive. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Wish we had this in school.

创建者 Mikael H C

Aug 20, 2019

Really good, and giving MOOC - i'm looking forward to give my new knowlegde to others

创建者 Nabeeha

Oct 07, 2019

Thos course is best for anyone who is struggling with learning in school or college.

创建者 Muhammad F B

Mar 24, 2020

it was great course i take the benefit of it, i am ready to lean any new knowledge.

创建者 Antonio C

Feb 27, 2019

Maravilloso, me ha ayudado mucho en la educación de mis hijos y en la mía propia.

创建者 Nicole E

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent, well explained course, which supplements the book. Highly recommended.

创建者 Dina. M

Nov 09, 2019

you will really learn how to learn and remember too. and you will finish it .

创建者 SURAJ K M

Dec 28, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone who wants to improver their learning capacity.