Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,807 个评分
2,036 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC
Feb 6, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

FO
Oct 8, 2020

I'm extremely excited with what I have learnt so far. As a newbie in Machine Learning, the exposure gained will serve as the much needed foundation to delve into its application to real life problems.

筛选依据:

226 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 250 个评论(共 2,025 个)

创建者 Nicole D

Jul 16, 2020

This course is a great way to start learning about ML, as it sets out what you need to do step-by-step, explains very clearly why, and gives you a chance to experiment and practise. Thank you IBM!

创建者 Muhammad U A

Sep 1, 2020

This is an amazing course. specially for those with little knowledge with python. This course has helped with the basic understanding of Machine learning and usage of python as a data scientist.

创建者 석박통합김한준

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent course! Easy to understand through the whole range of machine learning. However, some subjects are dealt in shallow, other subjects in depth! Anyway it must be great course! Thank you!

创建者 Ahmed G

Feb 2, 2020

Quite an informative course, well presented material without being overbearing for newcomers to ML. Highly recommended to everyone with prior CS experience who wants to get into AI/ML workloads.

创建者 Brahim A

Apr 7, 2019

It was an exited course though some difficulties to acquire the knowledge behind ML algorithms. But this course is worth learning. Definitely, thanks to Mr. SAEED AGHABOZORGI and all the team.

创建者 Filipe S M G

Aug 29, 2019

Very informative course, showing mostly how to use many different Machine Learning techniques. Although mathematical details are not discussed much, the intuition of the methods are discussed.

创建者 Hasina R

Sep 5, 2021

This course just gave me substantial and valuable knowledge on ml algorithms and how to apply it using python. As a result, it was a benefiting journey for me. Thanks a lot for such a course.

创建者 Munib A L

Dec 8, 2020

The course was excellent. Instructors explained each and every topic well both theoretically and practically. Recommended for beginners who want to dive into machine learning using Python.

创建者 Zaheer U R

Jun 10, 2020

One of the best course I have come across. Every module was brilliant and taught so well. Thanks to coursera and IBM for such a lovely course. Special thanks to all the tutors and mentors.

创建者 Ahmed M

Mar 19, 2020

This course provided a solid platform for machine learning and I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. No regrets and I look forward to continuing with similar courses in the future.

创建者 Yashwanth A

Jul 1, 2020

I Learned basic algorithms, error evaluation, analysis on various datasets. At the end of the course, I am confident to apply my knowledge to solve problems with the required algorithms.

创建者 Yathish S

Jun 8, 2020

well designed course... smooth. it is for beginners, gives a good basic grasp.. the exercises are the best, pretty painless to get up and running, easy to experiment (highly encourage)..

创建者 Sagarjit D

Aug 13, 2019

I have learned the basic concepts of different machine learning algorithms. Understood how to build a model using different dataset and how to predict and found out the insights of data.

创建者 Eduard C

Jul 18, 2019

Very interesting course, the final assignment is very good - it's a challenge, but it's covered in the course so one doesn't need to take another coursera course to pass it successfully.

创建者 Nurullah K

Oct 29, 2021

It is a well - designed course for understanding the ML fundamentals. It teaches you the main concepts and the lab notebooks are really supportive to try on the algorithms with pythons.

创建者 Chandra B

Dec 9, 2020

Good for data scientist who wanted to explore more in different classification algorithms along with evaluation matrix while developing the machine Learning Models or Predictive Models.

创建者 Abhinav B

Aug 26, 2019

Could you classify the users based on their demographics and educational standards and predict the rating they would provide :). I will love to see the results or help write the code ..

创建者 Srilekhya P

Jan 1, 2020

The lecture videos are minimal and also defines the machine algorithms without ambiguity.

The hands-on project was interesting to apply Classification algorithms on Jupyter Notebook.

创建者 Himanshu D

Apr 5, 2020

It was an excellent course for beginners. However, I just like to add one thing here, please take mandatory comments from the reviewer why the deduction in the points they are doing.

创建者 Kevin D

Nov 6, 2019

This is one of the more challenging courses. You need to pay attention and review the material. The project will require some additional thought beyond just parroting the material

创建者 Vijayanandh U

Jan 3, 2021

Good and broad explanation of popular machine learning algorithms. The mathematical side of each algorithm should be learned outside of the course for more in-depth understanding.

创建者 KOPPARTI S S

Dec 17, 2019

Very useful course to kick start machine learning. It helped me to understand the basics along with coding part of machine learning clearly. I recommend this course for beginners.

创建者 Karina A , S M 1

May 10, 2020

I'm so delighted to have this lesson with Coursera. The instructor could explain the material clearly. Then we can keep the video to review it again and again. Thank you so much.

创建者 Dayli S

Apr 30, 2020

Tons of information in just one course. I really like it, but it would be great if there are further courses from IBM to further deepen the knowledge acquired during this course.

创建者 Carlos J B A

Feb 17, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.