Chevron Left
返回到 员工管理

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 员工管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,008 个评分
308 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

热门审阅

OI
Apr 5, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB
May 11, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

筛选依据:

251 - 员工管理 的 275 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 Shelley W

May 20, 2018

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

创建者 Harini

Jul 18, 2019

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

创建者 Jagdish S

Apr 20, 2020

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

创建者 Gladryl O

Nov 8, 2020

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

创建者 Bruna E

May 11, 2020

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

创建者 Bertrand K

Nov 6, 2016

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

创建者 Konstantin K

Nov 29, 2017

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

创建者 Carolyn B

Jul 21, 2020

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

创建者 Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

创建者 Alexandre M

Aug 10, 2017

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

创建者 Jerry O D

May 3, 2016

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

创建者 Ankitkumar S

Jun 12, 2019

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

创建者 Aarti v

Apr 6, 2020

its a great course for understanding human resource

创建者 Shipra S

Jul 4, 2020

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.

创建者 Yogesh

Jun 9, 2017

Good content, good delivery, need more on coaching.

创建者 Vipul K G

Mar 22, 2016

Overall nice course, a must one for team leaders.

创建者 Ricardo S

Mar 3, 2019

Good to refresh the value of recruiting people!

创建者 Sarika K

May 25, 2020

It was a great learning to level up skills

创建者 'Dele O

Jan 21, 2016

I find it really informative and practical.

创建者 André L B

Apr 24, 2019

Link to paid content should be reviewed

创建者 Maria J G M

Apr 27, 2017

week 2 an week 3 was extremely long

创建者 Filipe V

Nov 13, 2019

The Video's tasks is hard to do.

创建者 Ebenezer E

Aug 19, 2018

Good course, good instructors.

创建者 Akhil D

Jul 15, 2020

Very good! Worth your time

创建者 David C H J

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting course!