Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,704 个评分
380 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

51 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 75 个评论(共 372 个)

创建者 Husain A H

May 28, 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

创建者 k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

创建者 Emilian M

Jan 15, 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

创建者 Anantharam S

Oct 04, 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

创建者 Desislava M

Jan 28, 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

创建者 Abhishek G

Oct 21, 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

创建者 LUCAS R D S

Jul 11, 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

创建者 YOGENDRAKUMAR D

May 08, 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

创建者 Yiwen C

Feb 26, 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

创建者 Vasyl R

May 31, 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

创建者 Tal v D

Apr 02, 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!

创建者 Vaishnav S

Sep 20, 2018

The course was amazing and it really helped me learn a lot about digital media and marketing

创建者 Pawan N

May 27, 2020

Nice course through this course i understand power of Digital Media in current scenario

创建者 Shashank S

May 05, 2020

very nice elaboration of the important stuff we need to learn for day to day marketing.

创建者 Chhaya S

Jan 09, 2020

One of the best courses among digital marketing specialization really enjoyed this one.

创建者 Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

创建者 Tumelo M

Jul 04, 2017

This is a great course that gives one a clear understanding of the Digital Landscape.

创建者 Gopakumar V S

Dec 18, 2017

It was really good. Helped to get insights of mobile marketing, content marketing.

创建者 Norma C P P

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent for knowing the basic principles of Marketing comparing to the new era

创建者 Olesia R

Nov 06, 2019

It is the most interesting and helpful course which need every digital marketer

创建者 Shashwat G

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course...loved every bit of it. Nice video capsules by the Professor!

创建者 Magda G C V

Sep 27, 2019

Useful and up to date information. Interviews to companies are very valuable.

创建者 Eman E B

Apr 19, 2016

Thanks for a great introduction for more understanding the various channels

创建者 Warren L

Sep 25, 2019

Great course! Looking forward to doing the next one in the specialisation.

创建者 Lai F C

Nov 27, 2018

Love the course. Thorough understanding on the topic. Thanks Prof. Yao.