Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,527 个评分
322 个审阅

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

26 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 50 个评论(共 312 个)

创建者 Edson d O V

May 28, 2018

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Vasilya

Sep 25, 2017

The best modul of this course

创建者 Malú

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent and didactic

创建者 Cristina S

Mar 13, 2016

My favorite course!!

创建者 Mialy A

Nov 14, 2017

so lucky to get learning this course. i had fun and so happy because the teacher has an excellent skills of teaching.

创建者 Hugo C M

Jan 03, 2016

Awesome!

创建者 Michael L H

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

创建者 Namaa A

Feb 11, 2016

Great course with in depth knowledge and up to date information

创建者 Omar M

Dec 19, 2016

Very recomended for those looking to strenghten skills and knowledge. Good for those that want to be up to date to marketing trends.

创建者 Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, however at times the questions seemed irrelevant and frustrating to find the information that the questions referred to. I believe some refinement is due here, but the difficulty was satisfying difficult compared to previous courses!

创建者 Jose S

Sep 12, 2016

Nice course.

创建者 Prashant J

Sep 05, 2015

This course is awesome.All the lectures and modules are really easy to understand.Thank you to all who made it available for free.

创建者 Andrejs V

Feb 24, 2016

Excellent course! Very well explained and detailed. Overall, Digital Marketing channels are the most valuable course for me!

创建者 Fernando D

Sep 05, 2015

Good course!

创建者 Hilmi S

Apr 13, 2017

This course has given me a good understanding about new landscape in marketing media, and marketing opportunities it brings.

创建者 Tomomasa A

Mar 29, 2016

I could understand various "Digital Marketing".

创建者 Abhinav R P V

Jun 09, 2016

Well designed course.Really very interesting course.Thank You

创建者 omoike i f

Jan 25, 2016

its great. Thank you for this

创建者 Istvan R

Sep 28, 2015

Well organized course with great refer

创建者 Jingjing L

Dec 27, 2015

Good introduction to the digital marketing landscape!

创建者 Conrad A

Jan 02, 2018

very good and informative course.

创建者 Jose M G C

Mar 04, 2016

Great course and great teachers.

创建者 Claudio D S F

Oct 17, 2017

very good

创建者 Sarah M

Feb 07, 2018

really practical and helpful.loved the videos to supplement the reading and lectures.

创建者 Andrei B

Mar 15, 2018

So rich experience, good content.