Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,414 个评分
294 个审阅

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

151 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 175 个评论(共 288 个)

创建者 Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

创建者 Jc B

Oct 01, 2015

Great overview with good example and PDF. Thanks

创建者 SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Manisha D

Nov 07, 2016

Quiet informative and good course. It's worth taking the course.

创建者 Ricardo S

Oct 29, 2017

the explanation on the videos are great, but it need to be more dynamic... seriously.. I can see that Mike knows a lot, but there must be another way to present his knowledge.

创建者 João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

创建者 Marcel W

Sep 20, 2015

The course offers a good mix of media used for the lectures. The book that accompanies the course is worth reading. The assessments and quizes are good to handle when completing all lectures and readings.

The course requires some pre knowledge.

创建者 pratibha g

Aug 31, 2016

Very nice concepts which helped me to understand the topics nicely.

创建者 Anika-Sara S

Oct 08, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

创建者 Sombit N

Sep 03, 2015

Very good course to go through as a beginner in Digital Marketing.

创建者 Akshay

Nov 01, 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

创建者 Michael T

Sep 22, 2017

Professor Yao did a nice job highlighting the advances in online and mobile marketing. The content is very up-to-date and his lectures are engaging. In addition, the interviews with various media and marketing professionals (Trade Desk, Illini Athletics) added real-world content to the lectures.

创建者 Jennifer R

May 01, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

创建者 Greg

Oct 18, 2017

The structure of the course was not as organized and well laid out as the previous courses in the specialization. However, the content was informative and very applicable.

创建者 Omar T G

Sep 26, 2016

I think it is a good MOOC, but is the less interesting mood of the specialized course. Still, it has a lot of information, and extra sources that help me. The teacher seems a little confused some times an use to distract me.

创建者 James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!

创建者 Christian B

Nov 22, 2015

Great overview and tips!

创建者 Reber E J

Feb 26, 2018

I had the feeling the lectures was at the beginning little messy, unstructured with a lot of information at once. Later on you get used to and find it quite informative and easy to follow.

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Very interesting stuff

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 08, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

创建者 Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Pretty good course

创建者 Michel R

Jun 19, 2017

Great course with updated and relevant topics.

创建者 Vitor J d O

Apr 26, 2016

Great course for anyone willing to understand and master digital marketing.

创建者 Roshen S

May 22, 2016

The slides were too brief, felt presenter at times was reading off a script which made some of the lectures less interesting to follow.