Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 的评价和反馈

4.4
373 个评分
85 条评论

课程概述

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

热门审阅

RT
May 1, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT
Apr 13, 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

筛选依据:

51 - Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 的 75 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Christopher D

Aug 8, 2017

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

创建者 Daniel S R

Sep 6, 2019

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

创建者 Alberto P

Jun 4, 2020

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

创建者 Shivani g

Sep 13, 2020

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

创建者 Laureen S

Oct 11, 2016

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

创建者 Mario E A

May 26, 2020

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

创建者 Bhuvanesh K P

Nov 30, 2020

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

创建者 Ahmed B

Jan 1, 2018

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Ricardo H G

Nov 19, 2020

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

创建者 Julio A V C

Nov 11, 2018

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

创建者 Ali M A

May 10, 2021

very good learned a lot of new things

创建者 Vijay K J

Jul 14, 2020

Insightful course.

创建者 Gema G

Dec 29, 2017

Good course

创建者 Aabid A S

Jun 13, 2016

Good

创建者 roger m a

Sep 8, 2020

The course was interesting, but even if this was my first marketing course, I feel like I did not learn much. My take from this is that marketing is a mix of empathy, design thinking and originality. Everything was explained very high level. I'll search for other marketing courses.

创建者 Joao A V F

Jul 1, 2018

This course is on the weak side, the exercises are dull and it is just a lot of concepts with very limited case studies and applications. Maybe the course would be better if there were fewer concepts explained in more detail in practical applications. (Or if the course was longer)

创建者 Eduardo M R

May 5, 2020

I felt a lot of the content was covered too fast not allowing enough time for learners to properly retain information/knowledge. It seemed like certain topics were explained in a very theoretical and high level way.

Other than that, it was a great intro to marketing.

创建者 Mohamed A

Mar 10, 2019

It's a general course about marketing giving very basic points about what is marketing, consumer needs and marketing process. It's a good start for beginners but the curriculum is very basic.

创建者 Carolin M

Jun 5, 2019

I was missing summaries at the end of each lesson and the case should rather be part of the quiz in week four since I read it before week 2 but didn't need it before end of week 4

创建者 Riana G

Feb 5, 2018

Great content. Easy to grasp. Make sure to stay ahead of the schedule to avoid not completing the final peer-graded assignment on time.

创建者 Elisa H

Oct 17, 2016

The course content was mostly great and clear, but on occasion it lacked proper elaboration and definition of subjects discussed.

创建者 Anna R B

Jun 26, 2021

E​ven the theory is good, it could be better framed in the explanation. More examples and a more enganging explanation would help better understand and remember the concepts that so far feel very disconected. If I compare this course to the Finance one also provided by IESE, I would say it is a shame that the same teaching methodology is not used here.

创建者 Patrick K

Mar 11, 2019

Even after recapturing the content, I have the feeling I only got a loosely coupled heap of markting lingo. I'm not sure I could use the given information in any practical scenario. The concepts are clear, but I'd have liked to get more examples and additional literature to go a little deeper.

创建者 Ahmed E

Jun 10, 2020

The course doesn't have a practical application and examples. The information is not classified well. and there are no many useful details, not as much as of the other courses in the specialization. moreover, the course is lacking reading material.

创建者 Melody K C

Jun 24, 2019

Too many concepts not explained in depth. I had a hard time doing the final exam as there was an expectation that we understood beyond what was shared.