Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 的评价和反馈

4.4
419 个评分

课程概述

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

热门审阅

RT

May 1, 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.

Useful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

Apr 13, 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

筛选依据:

51 - Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants 的 75 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Fabio A d S

Oct 17, 2017

Wonderful

创建者 Jose M R M

Apr 1, 2017

Very Good

创建者 Javier C L

Jul 21, 2016

Very good

创建者 Rishika C

Mar 9, 2022

Loved it

创建者 Badal K S

Apr 2, 2019

Awesome

创建者 PROMISE O

Dec 10, 2021

superb

创建者 Gayathri

Jun 15, 2022

good

创建者 CHINTANKUMAR C

Apr 15, 2022

good

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 12, 2021

good

创建者 Bhumika. P

Oct 24, 2020

Good

创建者 Christopher D

Aug 8, 2017

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

创建者 Daniel S R

Sep 6, 2019

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

创建者 Alberto P

Jun 4, 2020

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

创建者 Shivani g

Sep 13, 2020

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

创建者 Patrick A

Feb 22, 2022

I​ learned some basics. Interesting during this course was to have concrete examples to analyse.

创建者 Laureen S

Oct 11, 2016

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

创建者 Mario E A

May 26, 2020

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

创建者 Bhuvanesh K P

Nov 30, 2020

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

创建者 Ahmed B

Jan 1, 2018

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Ricardo H G

Nov 19, 2020

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

创建者 Julio A V C

Nov 11, 2018

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

创建者 JOSEPH S K m

Apr 28, 2022

4 Stars

The course is good and more practical

创建者 Ali M A

May 10, 2021

very good learned a lot of new things

创建者 Vijay K J

Jul 14, 2020

Insightful course.

创建者 Gema G

Dec 29, 2017

Good course