Chevron Left
返回到 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
947 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AK
Mar 12, 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

I
May 13, 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

筛选依据:

26 - Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 50 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Rasim G

Dec 9, 2020

I followed this course with great enthusiasm and interest. I followed the instructions and I am very happy that the fruits of my labor were successful. I thank all the organizations involved in this project.

创建者 Lezly C

Jul 7, 2020

A useful course for mechanical engineers interested in 3D modeling and product design process. An in-depth overview of Fusion 360 tools is being explored throughout the course with very good exercise files.

创建者 Ibemesi C C

May 14, 2021

This is an excellent course for learning Fusion 360 modeling, including form modeling. The functionality is extensively explained, with downloadable materials available for your convenience.

创建者 ABHISHEK K

Mar 13, 2021

This is an amazing course. It helped me in understanding the whole process of design and modeling in Fusion 360. For me, most interesting topic is 'Creating complex designs with form tools'.

创建者 Vishal

Oct 30, 2020

Very well designed course for every cad lover. please go through this course for more knowledge about modeling on Fusion 360. Thank You !

创建者 Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

创建者 Mohammed J A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course design by Autodesk. Every topics, exercise and assignments are very helpful to better understand the Fusion 360.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Dec 21, 2020

Great course to learn about

Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommendthis course.

创建者 MARSHAL P S

Jun 15, 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

创建者 Haad A

Aug 8, 2020

This course is one more step ahead towards exploring fusion 360 with respect to modeling. A great experience once again.

创建者 Srikanth K

Jun 6, 2020

Excellent..I was able to refresh my CAD skills, as well learnt about the advanced form tool options, in a short time.

创建者 YOGESH P

Jun 9, 2020

amazing lecture helps a lot in learning new skill for the desining and modeling for the auotmobile andother components

创建者 Rafael M

Apr 10, 2020

excellent course, It's a well structured course with novel topics to improve and move foward in the

design industry

创建者 Manav G

Aug 3, 2020

This course was very systematic in demonstrating the features of Fusion 360. Matt is a really great instructor!

创建者 Nagavarapu R

Mar 3, 2021

excellent course. i recommend for those who want to learn fusion 360, this specialization is the best start

创建者 K P K

May 25, 2020

It was amazing by knowing the actual use of AutoCAD it's a great opportunity to everyone to use it.

创建者 Jinesh S

May 23, 2020

I had learn all the things about fusion 360 and it is so easy to learn through course era

Thank you

创建者 Rohit K C

May 23, 2020

This course helps to learn more about the software and the instructor have given great knowledge.

创建者 Sanskar S

Jun 9, 2020

Wonderful Course, understood basic concepts plus application of different feature in modelling.

创建者 venkatesh b

Dec 18, 2020

It was a quite great experience, It was my first experince with coursera and its quite awesome

创建者 Battula R s

May 14, 2021

such an awesome course that covers every part of the modelling with fantastic explaination

创建者 Abhishek T

Aug 4, 2020

Really enjoyed this course . people looking for designing should really go for this course

创建者 Emerson B

Nov 27, 2020

Vast and complete content of all the faces of a mechanical design and analysis involved.

创建者 Adnan M T

Oct 5, 2020

Excellent Course. I learnt lots of things of fusion 360. This is worth .Just go for it.

创建者 Muhammad A

Oct 26, 2020

I have learned too much from this course to implement in practical life to make easy.