Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Search

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Search 的评价和反馈

4.7
641 个评分
122 个审阅

课程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

热门审阅

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

筛选依据:

1 - Optimizing a Website for Search 的 25 个评论(共 114 个)

创建者 Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

创建者 Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

创建者 Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

创建者 Riza G B

Jul 05, 2019

The hands-on assignment really help integrate all parts of the lesson.

创建者 Usman R

Jun 27, 2019

Thank you Ma'am for creating this course

创建者 Anthony K C

Jun 18, 2019

Peer to Peer review ruined everything. They do not even read properly and just give bad scores without second thoughts. The comment they give is horrible, and is not true if they read properly.

创建者 A. D W

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent and rewarding course, learnt loads

创建者 Sam B

May 25, 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

创建者 Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

创建者 Asad A

May 11, 2019

Too much theory.

创建者 Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

创建者 Jameisha M

Dec 06, 2018

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

创建者 Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Um curso realmente útil e focado na prática.

创建者 Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

创建者 Pakasit W

Sep 17, 2018

Excellence!!

创建者 Martina W

Sep 01, 2018

The last part dealing with clients was a little bit too early from my perspective since after these 3 courses I wouldn’t say that one is ready to do work as an SEO expert charging clients for the service of professional SEO.

The rest of the course was as usually very informative and interesting.

创建者 Dennisa V

Aug 17, 2018

Excellent Course to Study!

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 Jennifer C

Jul 09, 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

创建者 Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

创建者 Moise L

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent instructor

创建者 Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

创建者 David R

Apr 26, 2018

Excellent, many information and great communicator.

创建者 Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

创建者 Suchithra P

Apr 17, 2018

Really good and helpful