Chevron Left
返回到 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的评价和反馈

4.5
658 个评分

课程概述

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

热门审阅

BK

Jul 14, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

DD

May 31, 2020

Best course to learn as to understand the innovation of health sector and also useful to get knowledge about the pharmaceutical and medical device industries

筛选依据:

26 - Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations 的 50 个评论(共 149 个)

创建者 Nancy L L

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

创建者 VIACHESLAV M

Jan 7, 2022

Great course, which gives the general picture of the pharmaceutical and medical device industry. Specifically for me, as a beginner, this course was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Doctor Stephen Parente for this incredible useful contribution to society.

创建者 Sinead B

Jul 15, 2021

I enjoyed the content of this course. Quite a lot of new concepts and just enough to keep one interested. The only one small change I would like is the need for a peer review of your assignment as its a worry if no-one is willing to grade your paper. Thanks

创建者 Moustafa A F A

Aug 11, 2021

It's very important and interesting course. It helped me a lot and i gained great knowledge in that field which will enable me to join it.

创建者 Chastine C

Jun 3, 2022

Very straight forward and informative. The activities/assignments are reasonable. Thank you for the opportunity to learn.

创建者 KOLPE R

Jan 1, 2021

Great insight into the topic! Thanks UoM- Carlson School of Management and Steve Parente for this wonderful course.

创建者 Orangel A

Nov 3, 2018

Excellent. I learned about the medical device market, with simple language and good exercises. I recommend it 100%.

创建者 Adithya C

Jun 5, 2019

A great platform to learn about medical devices and the global scenario!!

Thanks a lot for such value information!!

创建者 Atharva S

Nov 21, 2021

​This course helped me a lot in knowing reimbursement strategies of medical devices in different countries,

创建者 Manuel R M M

Oct 21, 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn about the health model and its applications in the pharmaceutical industry.

创建者 David H

Mar 23, 2017

Great content. The introductions to the Pharma and Device markets and regulatory bodies are invaluable.

创建者 Angel C

Sep 13, 2020

An excellent course, I learned a lot and I know that I can apply it to my work field, excellent work.

创建者 SWATI A

Feb 23, 2018

The peer review assignment makes this course even more interesting! Thanks for this wonderful course

创建者 SHAURJADIPTO B

May 18, 2022

A very close knit and compact course covering the major areas of Medical Devices. Thanks a Lot!!😄

创建者 Avanish k

Apr 23, 2020

It was a great experience to learn from course era by such gracious personality professor .Thanku.

创建者 Kinjal A P

May 27, 2020

Best experience of learning more information about pharmaceuticals and medical device innovation.

创建者 Seniz U

Oct 18, 2021

The course was very well structured. Thank you for the great opportunity to learn something new.

创建者 Nur M M R

Jul 14, 2019

The reviewing part is really unnecessary. Please don’t include this in your package next time.

创建者 Cecil C

Feb 18, 2017

So far I love it! Learning a lot about what it takes to get drugs and devices to market.

创建者 DRGAURAV C

Apr 6, 2022

very nice carlson management cources i liked it will help me in future thats for sure

创建者 Heather G

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

创建者 PANDYA Y U

May 29, 2020

The Course was very much informative, thank you coursera team for such a nice course

创建者 Laura S N

Mar 14, 2021

Excellent course to give you the perspective what is the pharmaceutical industry!!

创建者 M A R

Aug 25, 2020

I learned so many new things from here, it's really very good experience for me.

创建者 Deepmalya G

Feb 28, 2021

very informative course for Regulation and Pharmaceutical medical devices