Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
stars
5,481 个评分
1,064 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1001 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1025 个评论(共 1,046 个)

创建者 Boxuan Z

Oct 09, 2019

Not very good, did not learn too much.

创建者 Mygan A

Jun 08, 2016

Great level of detail and information.

创建者 Omar A

Oct 30, 2017

instructor was in a one monotone

创建者 Zara I

Mar 07, 2019

The material is pretty basic

创建者 Tatiana d S T

Oct 15, 2015

Good, but very very basic

创建者 Anh T P

Nov 29, 2016

Very easy to understand!

创建者 Edo L

Aug 10, 2015

Very basic, very clear.

创建者 PARAG B

Sep 13, 2015

useful for basics only

创建者 Luiz F P

Oct 15, 2018

Not what I expected.

创建者 Ahmed E

Oct 06, 2016

i hope it was better

创建者 Anna W

Sep 21, 2015

really basic info

创建者 Taghizadeh

Feb 09, 2019

Good course

创建者 ROHAN D

Mar 29, 2017

good course

创建者 Jasmine A

Oct 01, 2015

Too basic.

创建者 Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok

创建者 Sunil G

Sep 27, 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

创建者 Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

创建者 Gio P

Oct 02, 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

创建者 Rich R

Sep 07, 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

创建者 Paolo S

Jan 09, 2016

Pretty boring and quite hard to follow. Not all subjects in the quizzes were covered in the study material provided or in the lessons

创建者 Tara S

May 25, 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

创建者 Kensington S

Nov 20, 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

创建者 Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

创建者 marcelo o u

Sep 17, 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.