Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,342 个评分
1,034 个审阅

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

筛选依据:

1001 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1014 个评论(共 1,014 个)

创建者 Kensington S

Nov 20, 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

创建者 Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

创建者 Dikshant A

Mar 26, 2016

Very basic

创建者 Ronald D R

Apr 18, 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

创建者 Sol N

Mar 15, 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

创建者 Welly S

Sep 22, 2015

I think it could be funnier...

创建者 Hossam H

Oct 14, 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

创建者 Manoj B

Aug 18, 2015

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

创建者 Alexey S

Dec 28, 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

创建者 Praveen K

Aug 19, 2015

Not very useful.

创建者 Juan J C

Aug 31, 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

创建者 Timur v D

Nov 13, 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

创建者 Johannes K

Dec 29, 2016

The first three weeks are totally trivial. I hardly doubt that anyone learns something except how certain practices are called. (Maybe good for school students.) Week 4 is better. I recommend the lecturer to improve the previous weeks and to redistribute some of the contents of week four. Some real-world examples which point out typical mistakes or give useful hints would be welcome in the first three weeks as well.

创建者 Paolo C

Jul 10, 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied