Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,997 个评分
1,399 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

筛选依据:

1051 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1075 个评论(共 1,379 个)

创建者 Chirag G

Jun 06, 2020

This course is basic on Project Management. You will get some good sources and ideas about Project Management. Really helpful.

创建者 Suzanne M G

Oct 13, 2016

The course is very basic. I am hope that it gets into more detail as the specialization continues. Instructor is very good.

创建者 Dmitry G

Oct 27, 2015

Course is greate, really! But one thing was not as good, as I want - teachers pronunciation. Other things were great! Thanks!

创建者 Patty W

Aug 18, 2015

This course is great for the basic fundamentals of project management. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging.

创建者 Liyan L

Oct 03, 2018

At the beginning it is too simple. But as it goes, it gets more interesting. Overall, I'd wish it to be more challenging.

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 19, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course and it will help me in my new career in Project Management thank you to the professor

创建者 April G

Sep 22, 2015

Valuable information for a basics course. Learned several tools I'm taking into my work as an unofficial project manager.

创建者 Victoria C

Jan 17, 2019

Great course, really useful explanations from the instructor, engaging stories, and useful Quiz's to reinforce learning.

创建者 Tadeo

Sep 12, 2015

The guy who explains talk like "I do not want to do this" I think a Project manager should have the power of influence.

创建者 Duy H N

Feb 19, 2018

Good course. Very basic and easy to understand. Just the duration distribution is not really good. Week 4 is too long.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 06, 2015

Curso básico e introdutório.

Suficiente para um entendimento mínimo para a importância do gerenciamento de projetos.

创建者 Vishant A

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge driven course by Amazing person , i will recommend this course to every one

Too Good Rob Stone (y)

创建者 Marcel C d M

Mar 30, 2017

Muito bom esse curso. Para que está com o inglês afiado e quer ter uma visão ampla do que é uma Gestão de Projeto.

创建者 Marisa P

Sep 28, 2015

I thought the course did a nice job of covering the subject, but it seemed to jump around from the original struct

创建者 Bernie

Sep 03, 2015

Very worth learning.Introduced the basic concepts of project management in system, benefit a lot from this course.

创建者 Ayman M H

Sep 03, 2018

I object to the distribution of videos on weeks.. The last week had more more videos compared to first 3 weeks

创建者 Marissa T

Sep 03, 2018

Great course with a lot of valuable information. Easy to follow syllabus and great instructor with Rob Stone!

创建者 Gwen K

Apr 01, 2017

Wonderful, useful information, Slides were very useful. it would be good if it could slow down just a bit.

创建者 Edison H G F

Dec 09, 2016

Es un curso muy explicativo y completo para tener las bases necesarias para una buena gestión de proyectos.

创建者 Josip V

Sep 02, 2019

very good and excellent for people who are just starting to learn about management and business in general

创建者 Ahmed A S

Mar 11, 2019

I think this course will help you not just in business but in Managing your life projects what ever it was

创建者 Nevin F

Feb 11, 2016

The courseware has broken the actual lifecycle of a project in very simple and easy to understand manner .

创建者 Brittany S

Apr 14, 2018

Lots of great information, but the video presentations kind of dragged on with the very detailed stories.

创建者 Henok W G

Sep 05, 2018

the courses are very valuable & capacitate the project manager. Love to learn & aspire to continue

thnaks

创建者 Christopher W

Sep 16, 2015

Its a good nice short course that will allow persons to grasp the basic concepts of project management.