Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,407 个评分
1,487 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1101 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1125 个评论(共 1,468 个)

创建者 Angel G A

Apr 15, 2019

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

创建者 Marco M

Jan 01, 2019

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

创建者 Viraj G

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

创建者 Sulaiman A S

Jun 15, 2020

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

创建者 Christoph M

Jun 22, 2017

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

创建者 Martin K

Aug 19, 2015

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.

创建者 Gabriel T

Jul 03, 2020

The course was great! Material was clear, simple and concise and to the point. Additional material was very helpful. Very much recommend.

创建者 Victor V

Mar 25, 2020

good course. detailed pdf and clear vocabulary used.

duration is much shorter than the one announced though. Can be achieve within 2 days.

创建者 Christopher D S

Jan 16, 2019

Very basic overview of Project Management. It does not go into depth, nor does it give you exercises to give you a deeper understanding.

创建者 Giacomo M

Mar 12, 2018

Very useful courses for introducing people to project mgmt, provide interesting and detailed information and methods to manage a project.

创建者 CHAP S

May 13, 2020

The course of content is well organized and details oriented. The lecturer also demonstrates the example clearly and easy to understand.

创建者 Donald

Aug 31, 2015

A great overview, not any real depth, some practice examples would be nice. Good for those who have never done PM at all as a primer.

创建者 Jacob P

Feb 26, 2018

This class not only was a great introduction to Project Management basics, but also a great refresher on valuable leadership methods.

创建者 Sonia C

Jan 21, 2016

It would be nice to encurage the students to use a project they are working on to apply the knowlegde while still taking the course.

创建者 Bassam D

Nov 30, 2015

Good introduction to Project Management. Many subjects were covered but there was a possibility to add details into some of them.

创建者 Ajith N

Feb 14, 2016

Quick and precise....touched on some crucial aspects , especially team building and working with difficult people ! Thank you !

创建者 Zubair K

Sep 09, 2015

It was a good quick overview. Something more indepth would have had some exercises but this gave a thorough snap shot. Thank you

创建者 Padmakar S D

Jul 19, 2020

make some interesting. because after two or three lecture i tend to sleep. But knowledge i received is very helpful. thank you

创建者 Chirag G

Jun 06, 2020

This course is basic on Project Management. You will get some good sources and ideas about Project Management. Really helpful.

创建者 Suzanne M G

Oct 13, 2016

The course is very basic. I am hope that it gets into more detail as the specialization continues. Instructor is very good.

创建者 Dmitry G

Oct 27, 2015

Course is greate, really! But one thing was not as good, as I want - teachers pronunciation. Other things were great! Thanks!

创建者 Patty W

Aug 18, 2015

This course is great for the basic fundamentals of project management. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging.

创建者 Guillermo E A Z

Aug 08, 2020

excellent course, good teacher, we just need more technological tools in order to have more knowledge of them and practices

创建者 Liyan L

Oct 03, 2018

At the beginning it is too simple. But as it goes, it gets more interesting. Overall, I'd wish it to be more challenging.

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 19, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course and it will help me in my new career in Project Management thank you to the professor