Chevron Left
返回到 零基础程序设计(Python 入门)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的评价和反馈

4.8
212,021 个评分

课程概述

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality instructor

(1484 条评论)

Introductory course

(4203 条评论)

热门审阅

AW

Nov 19, 2015

Easy to follow and not boring. The instructor breaks things down in simple form. The Coursera platform is sometimes a bit quirky but otherwise the content in this course I thought was quite excellent.

JT

Jun 29, 2020

A well-designed course, especially for the beginners, who are really enthusiastic and passionate about programming. It really helps you to learn from scratch and it does not require any prerequisites.

筛选依据:

76 - 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的 100 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 L S

Jan 3, 2020

NB: I audited this course so did not get feedback on assignments. If you are a true beginner, and have no programming or computer experience whatsoever this course is for you. Dr. Severance explains the concepts VERY well using great metaphors and he's quite engaging. However, he takes an incredibly long time to do this and uses many many words and there are many mostly irrelevant videos. If you have any coding experience at all, you might find it better to download python and the free book (which is written in the same engaging style using the same conceptual metaphors) and go at your own pace. The book is really really fabulous and you don't have to listen to the lectures at 1.5 speed waiting for something useful.

创建者 Serova R

Mar 9, 2021

Очень маленький курс для своей цены, задания практически полностью копируют то, что было сказано в видео и делаются очень быстро, курс проходится за один вечер, хотелось бы более интересных задач и больше задач

创建者 Samin Y H

Apr 19, 2020

I just loved the instructor!!!

I loved the way he teaches, he taught some deep topics very easily. It was very simplified and examples were so relatable and the way he made me understand the codes, I just started to fall in love with programming !

After this course, I am not only clear with the algorithms and control flow but also I have learned many techniques to easily code.

I have got a free book, with this course, which is the easiest programming book I have ever read!!!

I tried to code by my self after learning a topic, I gave myself some problems and solved by myself which gave me confidence.

In this course I have learned about basic programming, overview of python, hardware and software relations,hardwere overview,variables,conditionals,function,user defined function,loop and control statement and so on.

创建者 John D

Nov 19, 2018

This course is very basic, teaching you fundamental sequential, conditional, and looping expressions of Python. The materials are assembled and arranged very nicely. If you are curious how this course translate to the undergraduate course that can be taken in some best Universities, well this course is roughly like 1/4 of the materials that is covered in an undergraduate Python course. The whole series of five courses here on Coursera probably count towards one undergraduate course in a prestigious school such as Carnegie Mellon University. Though this course is very good, explaining the basic materials very well, this course alone cannot make you a real Python programmer. You probably need to register the whole specialization to have a entry level feel of a Python programmer

创建者 Sartaj J C

Apr 2, 2020

Well Python, though was the first programming language that I ever picked up to learn when I was in my high school, I didn't continue coding in python(regretfully) after finishing cover to cover two books 1) Head First Python by O'Reilly Publications ; 2) How to think like a computer scientist: using python. After a long break I started learning Java when I started studying Computer Science at university and after coding in Java for almost two years and learning a lot of data structures and algorithms and implementing them using Java, I totally forgot how to write Python codes so this was a very good quick, informative and adequate revision. I feel like a Pythonista already. Going to continue the second part of this course too. Thank you !!

创建者 Lisa S

Mar 6, 2020

Excellent starting point course. Very easy to follow and understand. Terrific instructor who explains things well, is never dull and is easy to listen to. The "office hours" videos seemed a little unnecessary. I'm not sure what the point of those was. I found this course quite easy, probably because I have a B. Sc. in Computer Science, although that was a while ago. I really liked learning how to install and use Atom (Atom Nightly for Mac was the one that worked... search for Apple support note about that -- regular Atom will not download), Python and Terminal, none of which I was familiar with before. Great job! I will take more courses in this specialization for sure !

创建者 Michelle B

Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Charles was a really great professor! He is sooo good at teaching. Truly remarkable! I'm an aspiring programmer and have a very little knowledge in programming, but I learned a lot from this course. His material are easy to understand and he knows the topic in depth. He presents it in a clear, plain language that's technical.

In terms of accessibility: The lectures have subtitles and interactive transcripts in the feature. The audio is clear and doesn't have any noise background. Great job!

I totally recommended this course to those who want to learn python with no programming experience and technical background. Very thoroughly discussed at your own pace.

创建者 Sohel S

Apr 8, 2020

This course is really simple and does what it says. It gets you started with Python and basic programming. If you are not introduced to Python at all and would like to learn, this should be your go-to option. The instructor is really knowledgeable and really fun at the same time. I would like to advise on completing the next course "Python: Data Structures" as well to get acquainted with lists, dictionaries, tuples, etc. and programs utilizing these concepts. This would really round up the introductory concepts in Python.

创建者 Wilson W

Apr 6, 2020

This course is hands down my favourite programming course (And I've taken a lot of programming courses).

Dr. Chuck (the instructor) teaches so well. He makes the class fun and even tells stories during lessons. He also tries to be as friendly as possible. That makes the learning experience so much better.

The concepts are clear and they're explained properly too. And the assignments in the middle make sure that you really pay attention to the course.

If you are looking for a course to start learning Python, this is the one.

创建者 Derek R

Mar 26, 2020

This course is fantastic! I always looked at coding as some dark magic that I would never understand. Now, after this course, I want to continue mastering this skill set and understand how else I can use to to manipulate, interpret, and display data. The instructor is wonderful, and I am now actively looking for his other courses to take next. My only suggestion is for some of the exercises to be displayed via Windows and not just Mac, but that's an extremely minor issue. I highly recommend this instructor. Great course.

创建者 Ngoc N

Apr 12, 2018

Great lectures, great text book.

I really liked the professor - in his videos he progresses fast enough that you don't get bored, but slow enough that you can understand the material. I generally dislike watching instructional videos because I'd rather read the instructions and do it at my own pace, which is usually faster than the video's pace, but I didn't mind watching these. I also liked the fact that he had a textbook that you can use as reference so that you don't have to re-watch the videos over and over again.

创建者 Miki S

Sep 18, 2017

I started this course with zero knowledge of programming: 20 years ago, I have learned basic HTML, that's all. I am not a computer or technology person at all. However, Dr. Chuck's teach method made me feel like the contents are simple. In the latter half of the course, I struggled to do assignment of making a code. Because I need to use more function, and my brain hadn't fully understood how to use those functions. I reviewed my note many times and finished assignments. Thank you for your excellent lecture, Dr. Chuck!!

创建者 Amit K

Sep 19, 2019

This was my first ever course online and I am happy to say that I had a satisfying experience. The great thing about this course is that not only the instructor is dedicated and really puts his heart into teaching the material; all the necessary steps are taken to ensure the student's success; that the student can really complete the course without getting demotivated. I highly recommend this course to the beginner programmers, who have never written any code and want to learn to code in an fun yet challenging manner.

创建者 Mrinal V

Mar 11, 2018

Out of all the courses that I have taken on Coursera, this one left me with a smile on the face as I worked through the content week by week. Professor Chuck has a humorous and engaging style of teaching. The bonus materials are absolutely a charm, I loved seeing so many students as they meet and greet with professor and share their experiences. The exercises are a great way of beginning in programming and are very relevant to the material being taught. I am eager to take more courses from this specialization.

创建者 YU M

Jun 2, 2021

A very good course not only helps people learn the programming language but also helps people know "the way computer think". I used to think programming is all about remembering of all the syntax and reuse them. This course let me know sth more than that. The teaching process is really important and you will find it super usesful when you cannot remember some syntax properly because it helps you to understand the language.

Overall, it's a great start for people who want to learn programming.

创建者 Xiaojun L

Nov 2, 2020

I finished this course in a few days instead of a month. This is a great course for the debutants as me. It is easy to understand, and doctor Chuck's sense of humors makes it fun to learn. I can do simple code now thanks to the course. Every time I accomplished the assignment, I just felt so happy about it even tho it took me time to figure out the right code. In a word, I'm satisfied with this course and I would totally recommend it to those who want to debut their journey of Python:)

创建者 Nkem I

Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Chuck is a gifted teacher and professor, some might consider what I have been able to achieve with this course not a big deal and they would be wrong. The joy that comes with being able to solve a problem statement by breaking it down into small chunks and thinking out the logic of the steps is immeasurable. I set out my mind to learn how to program for the third time and I am confident I will be able to tackle what comes next. Thank you Dr. Chuck, Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Trang P Q

Aug 18, 2021

Thank you, instructor! ❤ The course is my first step to the CS world that I have been dreaming of. Thank you for helping me and thousands of students take off successfully with your detailed explanations on every issues and your hilarity, which make the lessons so enjoyable! Huge thanks and appreciations ❤❤❤ (completing the course just felt like having just graduated from university 😂, I don't know why but I 100% will study your next courses!)

创建者 Liu W

Oct 16, 2019

Incredible course!!! 1. Python is so complicated but the course is simple (maybe just at the beginning, for people like me with thin mathematics foundation and no knowledge of programming at all!) 2. The logic of the course is very clear and simple to understand 3. The arrangement is not so tight, therefore is friendly to people who have full-time job like me! 4. Coursera is incredible!!! See you in the next course!

创建者 Shoham E

Oct 30, 2020

Even though I have never met Mr. Severance I must say that he is one of the best teachers that I have ever been taught by ! an excellent teacher who is calm, assuring and confident-inspiring for new programmers ! The course covered the very basics of the Python language in a great way, and I'm very confident in my abilities to continue the specialization with the tools that I have acquired from this course.

创建者 祝先生

Feb 22, 2021

Wonderful as this course "Getting Started with Python" is, there are still a stupendous amount of important but tiny points of knowledge hiding behind these lessons we need take, where we should still explore more during the leisure time of ours and if necessary, try to predict how these stuff would be used later, plus making some questions by yourself.

Sincerely hope this comment helpful.

创建者 蔡涵涵 T H F

Jun 3, 2021

I've written a little bit python before, but never officially take a course on it. After finishing this course, I feel really worthwhile, and I will definitely keep going on it. This course helps me a lot on learning how python works in a specific way. Dr. Chuck is pretty thoughtful, and I love those bonus videos very much. It makes me feel involved in the python learning community!

创建者 Powsali G

May 15, 2020

This is an amazing course. I used to be so scared to computer programming. But I enjoyed this course so much that I actually enjoyed doing the assignments. I completed the course in just 9 days which is awesome. This just proves that if the professor is engaging, students will love learning. I am very very greatful to the instructor. This has been a wonderful experience.

创建者 H. W H C K

Mar 3, 2022

`This is a great Python course for beginners. Before I follow this course; I had some knowledge about Python . But I had some doubts in some areas. This course covered them all very simple way.

And the supporting staff is really helpful, replyied all the questions without any delay.

I think this will be a great opportunity for future followers of this course. Thanks!

创建者 Ridwan B

May 10, 2020

I cannot describe my joy at achieving this feat. It was an interesting and fulfilling experience. Although, a complete beginner, I was able to comprehend the lessons owing to the simple language used by the instructor. Thank you so much, Professor Charles. I sometimes had tough times, but it was worth it. I won't relent at this level, I will continue to soar higher.