Chevron Left
返回到 零基础程序设计(Python 入门)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的评价和反馈

4.8
211,886 个评分

课程概述

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality instructor

(1484 条评论)

Introductory course

(4203 条评论)

热门审阅

V

Apr 28, 2020

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

DJ

Nov 4, 2018

I loved it! Dr. Chuck is extraordinary in his explanations. A great way to start on Python programming. As a person that hasn't programmed in years it was an encouraging and educational experience :-)

筛选依据:

126 - 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的 150 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Alexander L

Oct 22, 2018

Very good course that does a great job introducing programming concepts to a person that has no prior knowledge in this field from the ground up. Enforces good programming habits and fundamentals.

创建者 Romanov

Apr 7, 2020

This is a very good way for everybody to start python. Dr. Chuck took his time to prepare material that any beginner can learn and understand. I am happy I just got a good foundation for Python

创建者 DIPTI A D

May 15, 2020

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

创建者 pavithra n

Jul 13, 2022

The first part of the course is very easy simple to follow along. The videos had all the material explained very well and since it was a self paced course it was very easy to follow along.

创建者 David F

Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

创建者 Atul B

May 17, 2019

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

创建者 MD S I M

Oct 17, 2019

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

创建者 Sanu K S

May 15, 2020

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

创建者 Jaehyeong K

Mar 24, 2021

It's my first time to learn a programming language with no background, but I was able to finish since the contents and overall pace are good for beginners.

创建者 Jay D

May 26, 2020

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

创建者 Chaitanya K

Feb 26, 2019

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

创建者 Mauricio A

Feb 17, 2020

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

创建者 Zayd A

May 16, 2019

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

创建者 振豪 陳

Apr 24, 2021

Nice experience to learn python,hard-work learner could learn faster,and final test is a bit hard, araise my fighting-will.

创建者 kshitij s

May 17, 2019

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

创建者 Ali S

Jul 13, 2022

I've learned a lot from this course, it was great and clear to understang, engaging and challenging assignments

创建者 Chiuyc

Feb 20, 2017

I 've learned many important concepts in this class. Also,it broaden my horizons about the computer science.

创建者 Lancy

Jan 17, 2017

Taught the course in a very nice way for indibduals who have no clue about programming. Great teaching style

创建者 RAVI R

Nov 15, 2016

A very nice way of teaching! I loved the way how Dr. Chuck make me learn and its material is also very good!

创建者 Валентин Ф

May 23, 2016

An excellent course for anyone who decided to get acquainted with the programming language and with a python

创建者 saurabh s

Mar 14, 2021

Excellent course for beginners in python and it brings interest as well in coding so wanting to learn more.

创建者 PRADEEP K T

May 20, 2019

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

创建者 Abhinand G K

Sep 21, 2020

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

创建者 Shubham A

Jun 18, 2020

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

创建者 Amit B

Aug 8, 2019

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.