Chevron Left
返回到 零基础程序设计(Python 入门)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的评价和反馈

4.8
212,076 个评分

课程概述

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality instructor

(1484 条评论)

Introductory course

(4203 条评论)

热门审阅

KK

Jun 26, 2020

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

DJ

Nov 4, 2018

I loved it! Dr. Chuck is extraordinary in his explanations. A great way to start on Python programming. As a person that hasn't programmed in years it was an encouraging and educational experience :-)

筛选依据:

151 - 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的 175 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Shashin M

Jan 3, 2022

This is the best course for learning the basics of the python programing language.

创建者 Ganesh S K

Apr 27, 2020

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

创建者 yasamin h

Mar 4, 2022

thanks dr chuck . you are one of the coolest people i know . i learned alot

创建者 Artem T

May 15, 2019

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

创建者 Shubham J

Jan 10, 2019

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

创建者 govind c

Mar 3, 2022

very excellent course. this course is increase my knowledge

创建者 lainnar

Jul 25, 2022

It is an excellent course. Ready to continue studying!!!!!

创建者 José M C H

May 15, 2020

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

创建者 YASH A S

Mar 5, 2022

i recommand this course for beignners learning in python

创建者 Soroush N

May 8, 2020

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

创建者 yash g

May 15, 2020

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

创建者 Bernard K K

May 15, 2020

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

创建者 Liang-Jung H

Sep 22, 2019

very good for a new python programmer

创建者 Zou A

May 17, 2019

I love the professor! He is so funny!

创建者 Joao C Q F

Oct 30, 2020

This course is very interesting

创建者 Dushyant P

Aug 30, 2020

Simple and informative content

创建者 MD E A K

May 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners

创建者 RAVIKUMAR I

May 15, 2020

instructor is really awesome

创建者 Selin A

Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Chuck is obviously best

创建者 Pratik U

May 15, 2020

Good teaching methodology

创建者 Anirban M

Jul 5, 2020

A very good course.

创建者 sakshi s k

Oct 30, 2020

very very good

创建者 Songjie G

May 17, 2019

great!

创建者 Pritesh P

Sep 23, 2015

Excellent overview of first few concepts in Programming in Python. Useful in understanding programming concepts (early early stages) for those who have never done programming and refresher for those who have, but it has been a while, I look forward to seeing how the other courses in the this series are. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I think in addition to the given assignments there should be an extra assignment per week with practical applications. Granted not enough of the language is know yet to warrant anything really complex, but perhaps just number converter for scientific notation, or a tip calculator with code given that can make it practical to use (connect it to a website or phone application).

创建者 Ishaan k

Nov 6, 2019

This is a very nice start for python beginners. Professor Charles Severence's way to teaching is very good. This course will help you build a strong foundation in python. I liked the conditional sequences lecture from other lectures. The assignments and quize were so engrossing and tricky which helped me a lot. Moreover the discussion forum is a nice help for fellow students. I would recommend you to take this course. I completed this course in 2 days along with all assignments and quiz submitted. The bonus videos give a nice exposure about successful people and career. I also loved them.