Chevron Left
返回到 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

学生对 HubSpot Academy 提供的 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
374 个评分
103 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

热门审阅

NE
Oct 22, 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS
Apr 6, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

筛选依据:

26 - Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 的 50 个评论(共 104 个)

创建者 LINETH G R M

Jun 28, 2020

Me encantó. Es contundente y práctico. Presenta los conceptos y herramientas esenciales para iniciar con pie derecho una carrera en ventas. 100% Recomendado

创建者 Rafid M

Jun 17, 2020

Learned some new strategy and automation for better selling from this course and Thanks to Hubspot academy and the teachers of this course.

创建者 Amrendra p R

May 15, 2020

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

创建者 Somesh P

Jun 17, 2020

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

创建者 Sunny J

Apr 15, 2020

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

创建者 somaiah b

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

创建者 Rishiraj B

Apr 15, 2020

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

创建者 Saket M

Oct 5, 2020

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

创建者 Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

创建者 Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

创建者 Carolina H

Dec 7, 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

创建者 Shvetsov I Y

Nov 4, 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

创建者 Magret R

Jan 6, 2021

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

创建者 datta e

Sep 6, 2020

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

创建者 Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

创建者 Emrah A

Jul 6, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

创建者 Manish S

Aug 20, 2020

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

创建者 Vishal k Y

May 7, 2020

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

创建者 Teresa A L

Feb 2, 2021

I love how they teach. Very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you hubspot.

创建者 Majid M A

Nov 6, 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

创建者 Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

创建者 Pranesh S

Oct 23, 2020

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

创建者 Ryan S

Nov 15, 2019

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

创建者 Amanjot

Apr 22, 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

创建者 MHD A S

May 31, 2020

Thank you for this interesting and distinguished course