Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
951 个评分
246 条评论

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

KP

Aug 01, 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

MN

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

筛选依据:

26 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 50 个评论(共 241 个)

创建者 Sandra V F A

Jul 21, 2017

The course presents an excellent visual and audio materials which accompany you to the insight of Organic Photovoltaics. Explained in very practical and holistic manner. It is a great effort from the DTU community, many thanks.

创建者 Carlos M

Jun 03, 2017

Me gusto mucho el curso, esta bastante claro y simple. Los felicito par preparar este tipo de curso. Al igual como recomendacion, deberían de agregar un extra de foto diodos orgánicos y transistores orgánicos. Saludos.

创建者 Aidan M

May 26, 2020

As someone who worked in a spectroscopy lab dealing primarily with P3HT as an undergrad, this course helped fill a lot of gaps about scalability and end product knowledge that I never got to know otherwise.

创建者 Komal P

Aug 01, 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.

Longing to learn a lot more.

创建者 Juan P P S

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

创建者 David E S M

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.

It's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

创建者 Mashrur M N

Apr 19, 2020

I had a clear concept of Organic Solar Cells. The reading material is excellent to clear concept. The lecture videos should be a little bit better organized, otherwise i had a great time

创建者 Anil D

Jun 11, 2020

Great learning this wonderful course..Really love to be associated with this topic of organic solar cell. Thanks to all mentors for teaching so beautifully..Thanks to DTU and coursera.

创建者 Basel

May 02, 2016

Great! Nice layout, good and thorough presentation of almost all the relevant matter. Also the people presenting it are really nice and not that American-ish over the top enthousiasm.

创建者 Enoch S

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

创建者 Mario

Nov 17, 2017

It was a really for interesting course, I learned a lot of things of photovoltaics that I would like to put in practice in my future as engineer. Thank you so much for the course!

创建者 OTHOI K R

Jul 01, 2020

Though I felt it tough time to time doing this course, it was an informative course with a huge amount of new knowledge for me. I thank the creators of this course for making it.

创建者 Dr. V J M

Jun 02, 2020

This course is really informative and advanced. It will enhance the knowledge and skill of the researcher and develop their thinking for the discovery of new organic solar cell.

创建者 Paritosh C K

Mar 20, 2020

When is see solar energy being harness I think -

"Roses I might pull up flexing on these niggas like aerobics I might tell your girl you cute but balling

That shit gorgeous "

创建者 Berkay A

Aug 16, 2015

If you have some interest about that subject this videos are for you. Since first video, that guys energy come into you and you really struggle for learn it and understand them.

创建者 BRUNO G C

May 28, 2018

Very well prepared and many relevant topics.

Just found it too focused on the chemistry of the polymers, I believe this bunch of info is not so pragmatic in the end of the day.

创建者 Do H L

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

创建者 Martin-Pierre R

Oct 18, 2015

Great course, lots of material but really well presented. Touches all aspects of the organic solar cell production and the physical and chemical fundamentals behind it.

创建者 Alix E

Jun 08, 2020

This course was well laid out with presentations coupled with reading information and the quizzes between topics helped compound the information that was taught.

创建者 P D A I G

Jul 16, 2020

I learned lot of informations of this course. I think this is best. Finally i thanking for the DTU & coursera are giving this course for us. Thanks all of you.

创建者 Michael K S

Mar 14, 2018

Very Good course !

The only negative thing is the few Quizzes where we are asked to write the equation our self. Most of the times this i not working properly.

创建者 hassan a

Oct 20, 2017

This is very good course, thanks to DTU and Instructors, I recommend it for everybody.

Can You please add a discussion Forum to this course

Thanks in advance.

创建者 David G C

Nov 19, 2017

A well laid out course explaining the wonderful potential of OPVs. Good overview on many important aspects and very applicable examples! Really enjoyed!

创建者 Sayantan G

Sep 05, 2018

Awesome course with detailed inquisitive into the field of renewable energy, particularly OPVs and their amazing underlying science and technology.

创建者 Wahyu F R

May 31, 2017

It's really good course. We can learn many thing about organic solar cell, it's challenges and how to overcome also up scaling it. Love it so much.