Chevron Left
返回到 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
745 个评分
194 个审阅

课程概述

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

热门审阅

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

筛选依据:

151 - 有机太阳能电池 - 理论与实践 的 175 个评论(共 190 个)

创建者 Jonathan B

Jul 15, 2017

Great overview of organic solar cells

创建者 Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

创建者 Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

创建者 David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

创建者 Seba P

May 29, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

创建者 Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

创建者 Sharice D

Sep 14, 2015

Maybe I missed the pre-requisites - I was unable to complete some of the questions correctly because I did not see any examples of how to answer the questions calling for calculations of formulas.

创建者 Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

创建者 Robert D C

Nov 28, 2015

I would give this course a five based on the content it provides, but it lacks in three key areas. First, no forums, really? This is how we learn when we have NO instructor or TA support. They also lack workable calculations. Second, there was a GLARING error in a quiz that no one caught, showing a near complete lack of understanding of energy conversion. Third, the quiz engine has had a number of errors in the calculations. specifically in formula formatting. These are advanced systems that clearly need more testing. But all in all, this is GREAT content if you want to learn about organic (polymer OPV) solar cells.

创建者 Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

创建者 Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

创建者 Sagar S

Dec 30, 2015

The course is great and the instructors very very knowledgeable. I am grateful to have been able to take this course. , but in the recorded session in quite a few places, the voice either fades away or is muted. It feels like we are missing some important stuff.

创建者 Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

创建者 Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

创建者 Robert D

Sep 16, 2015

The most valuable insight was at the end.

We can be so focused on efficiency of solar conversion that we forget it is not the only factor in producing a useful product. I know this but the specific example embeds the insight to better use it in other situations.

Overall the course gave a good overview, though it was a mixture of the very simple (calculations) and difficult (the explanation of the polymers) that needed more pointers to appropriate further reading.

Useful to know that the effect of cell shadowing in the series cells has a small effect on output. I hope the project gets funding to continue the research.

创建者 Samarth A

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent course to understand the course from scratch on Organic solar cells . Generates huge interest and builds great curiosity to find solutions to some of the limitations that are there with photo voltaic cells..

创建者 Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

创建者 Harshit Y

Jul 04, 2019

Great course. helped me in understanding basics of OPV. They went more into production later. I wanted more understanding of new opportunities in OPV and the research work that is currently being carried out.

创建者 Aditya S

Jan 21, 2018

I think the quality of the course and quizzes must be improved. It is a very easy course. Please make the questions tougher and data of the course better.

创建者 Miguel R

Mar 08, 2017

Some instructors don't explain extensivele

创建者 ullasa k

Aug 25, 2017

I would suggest this course after the completion of " Introduction to solar cell " course to have have greater in depth understanding of this course.

创建者 Aryan S

Jul 18, 2017

Very easy to do, but at the cost of lack of depth. Even though I finished the course in about a week, I would love if it would have gone deeper as far as explanation goes. Very good introduction to OPVs.

创建者 Junye H

Dec 01, 2015

I love the scale-up part of the course. It gives me a great insight of upscaling of solar cells. But in general, the course is lack of content in depth. I would prefer a more hard core course with detailed explanation of the working mechanism of solar cells.

创建者 Mendenson A B M

Dec 21, 2015

scarce material for weekly study