Chevron Left
返回到 在线教学

学生对 UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales) 提供的 在线教学 的评价和反馈

4.7
292 个评分
105 个审阅

课程概述

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

热门审阅

LT

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

TW

Apr 18, 2019

Well organised and very useful course for online teaching beginners. One very useful feature is that timelines can be reset which allows for assignments to be submitted later if necessary.

筛选依据:

51 - 在线教学 的 75 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 Mireia M

Sep 17, 2017

EXCELLENT.

The best course I've taken from Coursera (out of 9).

创建者 Mohsen K

Feb 22, 2018

Just great

创建者 Lakshmi T

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

创建者 Vijay R

Feb 10, 2017

Amazing!

创建者 Nguyễn T M P

Dec 16, 2016

It's an amazing course! So helpful! So interesting and practical!

创建者 Deryabkina N

Mar 04, 2017

Thanksa lot forthe course! It was very useful and Ienjoyed each evening when I met you guys online in two months! iTWAS AN EXCITING TIME!

创建者 Prashant S

Jun 18, 2017

A highly educative course with tips and drivers for learning new tricks in the field of online teaching.

创建者 Zachary G

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent course. The best part about it was that there was so much material available to learn about various aspects of teaching online, so there was always opportunities to get a deeper understanding of things. Self-directed, self-paced, and well-organized. I really enjoyed taking this course.

创建者 LeAttol ( E L

Jan 31, 2018

Tough course

创建者 Caro W

Jul 23, 2017

I was able to take what I learned and easily apply it in my work.

创建者 Mariangel B G

Apr 29, 2019

This is an outstanding and really professional course I really enjoyed and learned a lot by doing this course. There's a world of opportunities and tools to teach online wether you work completely online or in a blended classroom. This course shows you how to manage both.

创建者 Tommy W

Apr 18, 2019

Well organised and very useful course for online teaching beginners. One very useful feature is that timelines can be reset which allows for assignments to be submitted later if necessary.

创建者 Medha W

May 04, 2019

Very useful

创建者 Ng Z R W

Jun 06, 2019

interesting

创建者 Tamika J

Jun 10, 2019

Highly enjoyable. Great resources. Will be revisiting this information in the future for sure.

创建者 Daryl G

Jul 18, 2019

This course was an excellent resource. I would encourage others to enroll.

创建者 Nancy R

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 Nordeen O

Aug 19, 2019

How can I purchase my Complete Certificate for this course that I had attended? Pls advise me.Thank you

创建者 Aidarous D M

Sep 12, 2019

Great course handy tools and resources

创建者 Kuah S L

Oct 24, 2019

A useful course for trainers/teachers who wish to do online teaching or blended learning.

创建者 Lim J K K

Oct 26, 2019

Interesting

创建者 Junaidi A

Aug 28, 2019

A very good course for all who would like to Teach Online, even for novice trainers or educators alike.

创建者 Florian K

Sep 23, 2019

Great overview of the topic and inspiring to built up your own course or make them even better.

创建者 Muhammad F B R

Sep 19, 2019

V

创建者 Darlene A W

Sep 23, 2019

This course has taught me the fundamentals of designing an online class. It has been so helpful for me to take the theory from the course and use it in a practical manner in my job as Academic coach.

Thank you