Chevron Left
返回到 Trading Algorithms

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Trading Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,023 个评分
218 条评论

课程概述

This course covers two of the seven trading strategies that work in emerging markets. The seven include strategies based on momentum, momentum crashes, price reversal, persistence of earnings, quality of earnings, underlying business growth, behavioral biases and textual analysis of business reports about the company. In the first part of the course, you will learn how to read an academic paper. What parts to pay attention to and what parts to skim through will be discussed here. For every strategy, first you will be introduced to the original research and then how to implement the strategy. The first strategy, Piotroski F -score will be discussed in detail. You will be taught how to calculate the F - Score and how to use this score in a strategy. This is followed by the next strategy, Post earnings announcement drift (PEAD)....

热门审阅

HS

May 14, 2021

The manner in which the professor taught the subject was just marvelous , hats off to the way of teaching .Made everything so simple . Brilliantly explained. Gained tons and tons of knowledge :)

MB

Jul 21, 2017

A very good course for beginners as well as someone with intermediate knowledge in marketing. Thoroughly explained and brilliant, sensible questions providing insight to the course.

筛选依据:

51 - Trading Algorithms 的 75 个评论(共 213 个)

创建者 Ritesh N

Aug 1, 2020

i actually enjoyed learning on this course and sir thankyou your explanations were very clear for me

创建者 Shadman S R

May 28, 2020

Fantastic course, loved your way of explanations. No one could have given me a better understanding.

创建者 Abhaybharati G

Apr 9, 2017

A great course, with amazing insights into real-world trading based on solid evidence-based research

创建者 Akhil P

Jun 7, 2020

This instructor is excellent. I felt the method of teaching was clear and precise. Recommended.

创建者 Chen Z

Feb 3, 2017

Very good course with teaching the way to learn how to trading and learning trading algorithms.

创建者 Nikhil J A

Jun 21, 2020

This is one of the best trading courses for all beginners with basic accounting knowledge

创建者 Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Wow, really learned a lot in this class. The information is very well explained. Thanks!

创建者 Rutuja S

Jun 9, 2022

Model thinking on how to develop a strategy has been my major learning from this course.

创建者 Jyas A T

Jul 17, 2020

Each strategy was explained well, with a good emphasis on the methodology to be followed

创建者 Venkata R S R

Apr 12, 2020

Very informative and good teaching with more time spent on discussing the strategies.

创建者 Brian M

Feb 1, 2021

Top top class. Mr Prassana is easily the best lecturer to be honest. loved the class

创建者 Ishita S

Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely brilliant teaching by the Professor. One of the best courses I've done.

创建者 Prata V A

May 24, 2020

A few reading materials are not opening. The course has been a great learning.

创建者 Dukakis M

Aug 25, 2021

I​ didn't belive coursera would make my dream come true...

T​hank you Coursera

创建者 Saurabh K

Dec 4, 2019

A really helpful course in understanding the various technicalities involved.

创建者 yogesh b

Jan 14, 2019

NOW I HAVE IDENTIFIED ONE OF MY WEAKNESS .................DISPOSITION EFFECT

创建者 Anil k g

May 26, 2019

I love the simplicity of Professor Tantri's teaching style. Very effective.

创建者 Felipe G

Mar 27, 2019

Awesome Course! highly recommend if trying to learn a secure trading method

创建者 Sergio G

Oct 28, 2017

I liked it very much, and I espect to make something from that knowledge...

创建者 Vinayak

Feb 14, 2017

Covered the basics on how to trade in the markets using the fundamentals

创建者 Shushant G

Aug 29, 2020

much better than trading basics the first course of this specialization

创建者 carlo e B

Dec 26, 2020

Not the usual common course. I should have taken this a long time ago.

创建者 Rajesh M

Jun 30, 2020

Very useful course for the beginners belongs to Finance specialisation

创建者 Ishu B

Apr 25, 2020

Course is Beautifully designed and present in the most effective way.

创建者 Manuel R

Mar 9, 2020

muy bueno, el contenido es facil de comprender y esta bien explicado