Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
500 个评分
146 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

51 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 75 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jul 02, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

创建者 Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

创建者 Ingrid y G v

Oct 08, 2017

very good

创建者 Surendra R

Jul 04, 2017

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who would like to boost their English language skills. Even though we are pretty comfortable conversing with others in English, as often as not we miss some minor details that matters when it comes to writing in any kind of environment. Having completed understanding about grammar, I am pretty confident that I can do flawless speaking and writing. Speaking of Instructors, they were great and their teachings were very lucid. It couldn't be any better than this.

创建者 Evelina S

May 05, 2017

Thank you! IT was a pleasure for me to be part of this course!

创建者 Cibelle M

Aug 03, 2017

Muito bom!

创建者 Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Many thanks

创建者 David B

Oct 06, 2016

very well explained, very funny videos, thanks

创建者 Jose P

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent!

创建者 Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

创建者 Hieu X

Mar 09, 2017

Very helpful, I am so enjoy!

创建者 Magda A

Sep 26, 2017

I really liked this course

创建者 Eneida A M

Dec 17, 2016

This course is amazing!!! Just do it! You will learn everything you need about verbs. Don't quit or run with the exercises. Take your time, and like me, you will have your reward! A great thanks to the teachers! They are fantastic! I laughed a lot watching some of the videos! It really works!

创建者 Mariana Y U C

Nov 20, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

创建者 Guadalupe D '

Jun 01, 2017

Clear explanation about Tense usage. Very useful.

创建者 Mohammad A F

Mar 13, 2018

I love learn verb tenses and passives

创建者 Cornelia M L

Dec 11, 2017

The best grammar course! I've learned so much that I want to finish the specialization course. Each lesson is easy to understand because of the examples given by the instructors. I had fun, too, while learning. I want to be like them when it's my turn to pass on the knowledge.

创建者 Tola A

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent class

创建者 Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

创建者 Zoya A V

Jan 18, 2018

This course is brilliant.

创建者 AMr E S

Aug 29, 2017

I recommend this course to people who wants to improve their grammar from intermediate to advanced who wants to know the differences between each tense and how to use every tense perfectly and in it's right place. This course was very helpful to me and I want to thank the instructors for their effort.

创建者 GABRIELA B

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you! a great course!

创建者 Moresby V

Dec 18, 2017

Great! I learned a lot!

创建者 Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great