Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
537 个评分
156 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

51 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 75 个评论(共 156 个)

创建者 Petrov A Y

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to nice girls for this enjoyable course. I really had fun completing it. Many examples for exercises were funny and unusual.

创建者 Buse S

Dec 01, 2016

It is good but it will be more effective if it has more exercises. Thank you!

创建者 Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

创建者 Jayshal S

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Vrezh H

Jun 21, 2017

That was an incredible course. Thank you very much!

创建者 Asuman C

Feb 21, 2017

It is really well organized!

创建者 Mohammad R

Dec 04, 2017

wonderful course

创建者 khadim s

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

创建者 Marilene d S D B

Feb 10, 2017

Excelente

创建者 Hassan R R

Feb 14, 2018

It was really useful and clear instructed course for me.

I am really thankful of teachers and all who served their in making the course.

创建者 Balram M

Nov 28, 2016

great course

创建者 Jess H

Mar 02, 2018

This course is so helpful!!!!!!!!

创建者 Surendra R

Jul 04, 2017

I would highly recommend this course to anybody who would like to boost their English language skills. Even though we are pretty comfortable conversing with others in English, as often as not we miss some minor details that matters when it comes to writing in any kind of environment. Having completed understanding about grammar, I am pretty confident that I can do flawless speaking and writing. Speaking of Instructors, they were great and their teachings were very lucid. It couldn't be any better than this.

创建者 Evelina S

May 05, 2017

Thank you! IT was a pleasure for me to be part of this course!

创建者 Eneida A M

Dec 17, 2016

This course is amazing!!! Just do it! You will learn everything you need about verbs. Don't quit or run with the exercises. Take your time, and like me, you will have your reward! A great thanks to the teachers! They are fantastic! I laughed a lot watching some of the videos! It really works!

创建者 Mariana Y U C

Nov 20, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

创建者 Janice T

Nov 14, 2017

I Thoroughly enjoyed this course! Due to the subject, this course could have been boring if it not had been for Jake and Emily's very entertaining and educational videos! The real life usage of grammars shown in the videos made learning easy on an otherwise difficult subject. Correlation between muffins and grammar are now etched deeply into my mind; muffins will no longer look the same to me. The detailed and careful instructions was very helpful in brushing up my grammar, and I cannot thank Jake and Emily enough to actually make me think that grammar is FUN! Did I say that?

Thank you Jake and Emily!

Janice

创建者 Rasheed A

Nov 16, 2016

This is one of the excellent course I have ever attend.

创建者 Mariana G

Oct 19, 2017

I like the fact that is brief and direct

创建者 Ekaterina T

Jul 28, 2017

Great course! Was very cool to refresh everything!

创建者 Наталія П

Oct 25, 2016

This is the very useful course with the good explanations, teachers, funny examples and video. With this course, the grammar is easy to learn. You will not be bored during the education. You will certainly enjoy it! I like Emily and Jake's teaching very much. And my favorite joke is about Johnny Depp. Ha ha

创建者 ann n

Dec 27, 2017

Thank you so much !

创建者 Muhammad W A

Nov 21, 2017

Great effort.

创建者 Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!