Chevron Left
返回到 Verb Tenses and Passives

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Verb Tenses and Passives 的评价和反馈

4.8
501 个评分
146 个审阅

课程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

筛选依据:

76 - Verb Tenses and Passives 的 100 个评论(共 146 个)

创建者 Ekaterina T

Jul 28, 2017

Great course! Was very cool to refresh everything!

创建者 Muhammad W A

Nov 21, 2017

Great effort.

创建者 Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!

创建者 Наталія П

Oct 25, 2016

This is the very useful course with the good explanations, teachers, funny examples and video. With this course, the grammar is easy to learn. You will not be bored during the education. You will certainly enjoy it! I like Emily and Jake's teaching very much. And my favorite joke is about Johnny Depp. Ha ha

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jul 02, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

创建者 Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

创建者 ann n

Dec 27, 2017

Thank you so much !

创建者 Ingrid y G v

Oct 08, 2017

very good

创建者 Sorin G

Jun 14, 2017

So clear, so easy to understand! Fun to learn!

创建者 Alex

Feb 16, 2017

This is very helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Eneida A M

Dec 17, 2016

This course is amazing!!! Just do it! You will learn everything you need about verbs. Don't quit or run with the exercises. Take your time, and like me, you will have your reward! A great thanks to the teachers! They are fantastic! I laughed a lot watching some of the videos! It really works!

创建者 Mariana Y U C

Nov 20, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Raniamostafataha

Jun 24, 2018

Very good

创建者 Arnur J

Apr 23, 2018

Thank you very much. Very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

创建者 GABRIELA B

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you! a great course!

创建者 Moresby V

Dec 18, 2017

Great! I learned a lot!

创建者 Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

创建者 Dorival S M

Mar 08, 2017

It is a wonderful course!!!

创建者 Guadalupe D '

Jun 01, 2017

Clear explanation about Tense usage. Very useful.

创建者 Mohammad A F

Mar 13, 2018

I love learn verb tenses and passives

创建者 Van C V

May 05, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Abdulrahman T R

Apr 23, 2019

very awesome course ..

创建者 Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

创建者 Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi