Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,209 个评分
1,048 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

LL
Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

ZZ
Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

筛选依据:

251 - 企业金融概论 的 275 个评论(共 1,039 个)

创建者 Bryan R

Feb 7, 2020

The professor did an excellent job taking his time where he needs to, also I really liked the lesson tips.

创建者 Youssof O

Aug 28, 2016

Fantastic introductory course, should really be required for everyone. Excellent delivery with enthusiasm.

创建者 Nguyệt L M

Feb 20, 2021

This course is very useful and great for me. It is clear and easy to understand. Recommend you to study.

创建者 Ada Z

Jan 13, 2019

An eye-opening course. I won't never even to calculate my money without thinking about the Time Value :)

创建者 Bettye D

Nov 19, 2018

Great interactive materials, great professor, easy to digest subject matter and teaching style. Thanks!

创建者 William D R F

Nov 5, 2017

I really like the methodology. It's a good way to get to know skills like the ones shown in this course.

创建者 Elvin

Jan 29, 2016

An excellent course!

Thanks to Professor Roberts for this important, interesting and high quality course!

创建者 LARE Y D

May 2, 2016

I really enjoyed learning with the Professor. Thanks for Wharton school for giving us this opportunity.

创建者 Huynh M Q

Jan 21, 2016

Great course. It helps me a lot to understand the fundamental background of decision making in finance.

创建者 Tabassum A

Jun 12, 2020

This course has been very helpful. All materials are provided properly. Instructions were really good.

创建者 udi a

May 17, 2020

great course it could be helpful if except the final quiz in each chapter there was a practice session

创建者 Samuel E

Nov 9, 2019

Excellent delivery, great analysis. The professor is unassuming and breaks topics into minute details.

创建者 Christian J K

Mar 26, 2019

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

创建者 Ryan B

May 22, 2020

Great class. Initial classes were difficult, but the lessons made the last two courses much easier.

创建者 Alberta N O Q

Jan 8, 2019

Coursera has made me learn a lot and I say a big thanks for allowing me to study with less problems.

创建者 Daniel M

Dec 2, 2017

Great course. Provides the initial tools to start an educated evaluation of any financial decision.

创建者 Blas L S

Feb 13, 2016

The instructor presented basic concepts that are important for corporate finance with good examples.

创建者 Rahul S

Dec 21, 2015

Superbly structured,eloquent and very well presented. Made me feel finance isn't that big a demon :)

创建者 Diego C

Mar 22, 2020

It's very useful to have an introduction to corporate finances and how to take financial decisions.

创建者 Alison P

Jan 13, 2022

This is certainly not my area of experitse but this was very informative and helpful to my career!

创建者 Xuan L P

Oct 29, 2021

This is a good introduction course for non-financial background students like me. Highly recommend

创建者 Jorge Q G

Sep 13, 2018

Learned topics that I will be able to apply almost immediately in my career. Thanks, very useful.

创建者 Nicole H

Jan 26, 2016

There are cases where the problems are a bit up for interpretation, but the content is excellent.

创建者 Meghana N

Aug 4, 2020

I loved this course. I was enlightened with the knowledge and will help me tremendously shortly.

创建者 Jose E D C V

Feb 11, 2018

Very good. Could be better if similar exercises of test were applied as example on the lectures.