Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,420 个评分
1,089 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

ZZ

Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

LL

Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

筛选依据:

226 - 企业金融概论 的 250 个评论(共 1,082 个)

创建者 LATEEF T

Apr 1, 2020

World class learning platform. Facilitator is outstanding, site is awesome and learning materials are learner friendly

创建者 Aman M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course to recap what we do daily in our professional lives but with more precision and more clarity of thoughts

创建者 Mona S

Mar 8, 2017

I'm learning so much! It helps me analyze and plan my own finances, and I'm sure this will be useful for future work!

创建者 Rajat G

May 30, 2020

The basics were taught really well and the pace of the course was also kept such that it could be comprehended well.

创建者 杨佳微

Nov 7, 2019

Thanks for these lecture videos and reading materials, get to know some basic but useful terms and tools in Finance.

创建者 Juan C C A

Mar 26, 2018

Fast and informative. Perhaps towards the end doing some work over the Tablet case would have been more instructive.

创建者 Faig K

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course, perfect professor! I liked his teaching style. Very informative and easy learning method.

Thank you

创建者 Tatiana F

Oct 2, 2016

Up to now and from all that I have completed, this is the best and the most useful online course offered by Wharton!

创建者 Devon P

Mar 25, 2020

I enjoyed the class very much! The lectures were engaging and the cousera software made it very easy to take notes.

创建者 Aditya G

Aug 15, 2018

The course helped me understand decision making in finance world by widely considering topics like NPV, DCF and IRR

创建者 Darwin A

Mar 2, 2019

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School

创建者 jeff

Feb 3, 2017

Well structured. Information is articulated in a very easy-to-understand way for someone even remotely interested.

创建者 Brian H

Dec 28, 2016

Very easy to follow the lectures and the problem sets, but quality & challenging information that makes you think.

创建者 Art M

Dec 26, 2015

Good background knowledge provided during the course. For anyone who is not a finance major this is a good course.

创建者 Muhammad A H

Jun 15, 2020

GREAT COURSE especially the grading quizzes. This will make you think and you well after applying your learning.

创建者 Patryk S

Jan 18, 2020

very good course. The first course where I really felt I am doing some real homework and being engaged. Great job

创建者 J. M

Aug 30, 2020

So interesting and informative. The included spreadsheet with the tablet example is an awesome addition, thanks!

创建者 nazanin m

Jun 26, 2021

definitely take this course- Professor Roberts is excellent! he makes finance very comprehensible and pragmatic

创建者 Harsh M

Mar 28, 2021

I got to learn about corporate finance in this course thanks to coursera for providing this opportunity to me.

创建者 John M

Dec 23, 2015

Good explanations of the theory, formulae. I wish we had spent more time on the complicated tablet spreadsheet.

创建者 Tianyi P

Jun 29, 2022

This is a great course. The professor explains everything in detail, and I'm impressed by the modelling part!

创建者 Braedan G

Apr 17, 2020

Awesome course with very clear and easy to follow examples and explanations of financial practices. Great job

创建者 Moisés J A D

Apr 30, 2018

Excelente curso! El material está muy bien diseñado y los ejemplos están perfectos para comprender los temas.

创建者 Derek L

Sep 1, 2017

Learned a lot and had a very valuable experience taking the introduction to Corporate Finance course. Thanks!

创建者 Ilya S

May 27, 2017

thank you very much, it was very useful. I liked the way this course was organised, the lector was brilliant!