Chevron Left
返回到 企业金融概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 企业金融概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,212 个评分
1,050 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

热门审阅

ZZ
Sep 26, 2021

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

LL
Oct 21, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

筛选依据:

176 - 企业金融概论 的 200 个评论(共 1,040 个)

创建者 Qasim M

Jan 31, 2016

Amazing course. Nice course content delivered in a very understandable easy-to-follow manner. Hats-off for the course instructor and the whole course team.

创建者 Luyao L

Oct 6, 2021

Very informative course! But I find it a little hard to fully comprehend Week 3&4. I'll further digest those two modules. Thanks a lot, Professor Roberts!

创建者 Shipra V

Apr 28, 2019

This course helped me a lot in understanding the nuances of corporate finance. For a beginner like me, it was of great help to start my career in finance.

创建者 Victor L

Jun 6, 2018

Clear and effective teaching.

Examples provided are very relevant and certainly contribute to the learning process.

Overall, excellent introductory course!

创建者 SoumyaMembe

Nov 29, 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the basic concepts of finance. The course material, practice material and the teaching are simple and effective.

创建者 Aditya A

Apr 26, 2021

introduction to finance is a great course to understand the calculation of NPV, IRR, Free cash flow, Unlevered FCF, and much more about Corporate finance

创建者 Katie Y

Jul 1, 2018

I really liked that the lectures were short, it allowed me to watch and re watch while keeping strongly engaged. Quizzes were short, which helped too.

创建者 HIMANSHU S

Jan 28, 2016

Dr Roberts does a great job in explaining the concepts with concrete examples, plus assignments test your knowledge very thoroughly based on lectures.

创建者 Joe L

Dec 10, 2015

Great course very enjoyable lectures and examples.

The only suggestions is more no grade exercises / homework.

Yhank you for sharing your knowledge.

创建者 Varun V

Jan 7, 2021

The course is excellent and prof is too good at explaining them Answers of sum of Questions in Quizzes are wrong Except them every thing is great

创建者 Moinul A

Apr 1, 2020

It was a very interesting course. the quizes was very challenging. also, the instructor provided some valuable insights which is very refreshing.

创建者 Abrorbek S

Dec 13, 2015

Very nice introduction to the corporate finance. I hope everybody enjoys this topic. Teacher is awesome. Thanks for easy-understandable lectures!

创建者 Rauf U

Apr 20, 2021

Great content, really helped me learn the foundations of finance coming from an engineering background. Though quizzes had a few errors. Thanks!

创建者 Saurav C

May 4, 2020

This course really helped me a lot gaining knowledge about finance in my student life.

I really thank coursera for this opportunity.

Best of Luck!

创建者 Serge B

Apr 28, 2020

This basic Finance course provides you with valuable insights and everything you need to make an informed financial decisions. Highly recommend!

创建者 Federico U

Apr 21, 2020

En mi opinión, es un curso muy recomendable sobre los principios de finanzas corporativas, que motiva a querer seguir aprendiendo sobre el tema.

创建者 BRUMEAUX C

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course, very clear

however I would have liked to be able to correct my mistakes during the quizz and corrections would be very welcome

创建者 Kristen E R

May 27, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I still need a lot of improvement , but the material has boosted my confidence, understanding and ability greatly.

创建者 Ujjwal S

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course with well-defined quizzes at the end of each week. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to start learning about Finance!

创建者 Olivia E

Jun 5, 2020

This was an excellent course. All lectures and quizzes were well thought out, and the course instructor explained the material really clearly.

创建者 David M

Jan 28, 2016

Really difficult subject, but instructor was clear and knowledgeable. With instructors like him, it's no wonder Wharton is such a good school.

创建者 Amrish S

Nov 27, 2017

Comprehensive program that explains well into the topic. Professor have take the core o the subject and opened avenues to learn more. Thanks!

创建者 Ronald M

May 28, 2017

A challenge initially to grasp some of the new concepts, but with practise doing and re-doing the quizzes, it seemed to be understood better.

创建者 Andrew J

Jan 20, 2019

Very comprehensive course. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about corporate finance or get a refresher like me.

创建者 Andre W

Feb 15, 2018

Excellent overview of IR, but I felt that more questions would have been useful in terms of really drilling home the calculation concepts.