Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,782 个评分
1,835 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

476 - 算法,第一部分 的 500 个评论(共 1,779 个)

创建者 崔金浩

Jun 13, 2019

It‘’s a extremely useful course for me, a student majoring in E&E, now I have a better experience in JAVA and data structure.

创建者 Itai S

Oct 5, 2017

It was great learning with this course. It helped me alot with understanding the mechanics of basic data structure algorithms

创建者 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

创建者 Isaac C

Mar 29, 2017

This was a great re-introduction to algorithms for a CS graduate. Great content, fast-paced and the forums were very helpful.

创建者 Luis J C R

Nov 8, 2016

Excellent course. I would like a similar one but using C++ to learn even more. Congratulations on this great effort you make.

创建者 Adriana

Jun 22, 2021

very clearly and comprehensively taught, high-level professor, fabulous coding, well-designed assignments, have learnt a lot

创建者 Ojok H M

Jan 16, 2018

Very useful materials and contents that is helping me navigate through what I always considered very difficult to understand

创建者 Soochang K

Aug 14, 2017

In depth information and well organized assignment. I strongly recommend this course every one who want to learn Algorithms.

创建者 Patryk K

May 28, 2017

Great course! Really well explained. Not the easiest one, but upon completion You feel that You have acquired real knowledge

创建者 Maxim R

May 23, 2017

This course is great and very useful to undestand fundamentals. And it is a bit difficult to do all the assignments in time.

创建者 mehmet r o

Dec 3, 2016

Great course. Made me complete many missing points in my programming knowledge. I look forward to see the part 2. Thank you.

创建者 Alasgar H

May 14, 2020

Great course on data structure and algorithms, as well as there, is a textbook which is a good supplementary to the course

创建者 Sida L

Jul 5, 2018

Very impressive course about introduction to algorithms by an amazing teacher! Already bought this book's physical version!

创建者 Seyed I A F

Sep 26, 2020

The BEST course I could find anywhere on Algorithms and Data structures. Changed my view on writing programs dramatically.

创建者 Ayush C

Jun 21, 2020

Extremely good course. Robert Sedgewick has explained everything brilliantly. All the assignments are brilliantly crafted.

创建者 Romain F

Apr 17, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for free, i struggled but learned a ton in the process. Great material.

创建者 Matthew M

Mar 16, 2017

The auto-graders provide lots of detailed feedback and make working on the assignments a very positive part of the course.

创建者 Aju T

Sep 23, 2017

A great intro to the world of data structures and algorithms, with programming assignments included to reinforce concepts

创建者 Chandra N

May 23, 2017

The programming assignments are a real treat for students interested in applications of algorithms. Wonderful experience!

创建者 Pierre-Olivier R

Nov 7, 2020

V

e

r

y

c

l

ear

e

x

p

lanations,

coding e

x

e

r

c

i

ses and their automated evaluation makes it easy to evaluate one own understanding.

创建者 Mike h

Aug 26, 2020

Great course with a solid and comprehensive introduction to basic Algorithms. One of the most valuable video on Coursera

创建者 Kun-Neng H

Aug 21, 2019

The teacher gave me clear concepts and detail implementations about algorithms. This course help me on my job very much.

创建者 Amit K G

Jan 23, 2019

Found this course extremely helpful. It's amazing the resources we have available for free these days. Thanks a lot! :)

创建者 Kostiantyn H

Aug 21, 2017

Great course. In simple manner, step by step, gives deep understanding in sophisticated data structures and algorithms.

创建者 Lyth H

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely one of the best out there. Professor Sedgewick does an excellent job getting ideas across.