Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,144 个评分
1,671 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

351 - 算法,第一部分 的 375 个评论(共 1,613 个)

创建者 Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

创建者 Jinyang L

Apr 6, 2020

The small quiz after each course and the programming assignment every week both provide an excellent opportunity for practice. A carefully designed course!

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 20, 2020

The instruction was very informative and clear. The assignments were creative and difficult enough, but to the point of struggle. Overall very good class.

创建者 FalyPr1nc3

Oct 26, 2019

Amazing course, basically everything is almost perfect, from the lectures and presentation to the assignments.

Thanks a lot to the creators for their work.

创建者 Omar S

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very useful, it helped me a lot to grasp a lot of algorithms and data structure concepts. Really rich material and awesome Prof. thank you.

创建者 Saumil S

Jan 21, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera. Elegantly explained concepts and detailed material makes this course a must-do for every Computer Science enthusiast.

创建者 Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

创建者 刘柯

Mar 9, 2020

Best data structure and algorithm class for beginners! The assignments are difficult, so it will be better if you have mastered one programming language.

创建者 Raghav G

Apr 4, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

创建者 Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

创建者 Ivan A

Sep 29, 2020

I entered the course with previous knowledge with the idea of revision and learning something new and I was very satisfied with how good the course was.

创建者 Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

创建者 TulasiJagan

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

创建者 Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)

创建者 Jonas T

May 18, 2020

Great class, good content and well explained. A lot of knowledge about basic algorithms and data structures that every software engineer must know.

创建者 Tasswin M

Apr 19, 2020

Very good to get hands on experience in data structures and algorithms. The assignments are very challenging. The concepts are explained very well.

创建者 Ramakrishnan S

Jun 9, 2018

Wonderful course.. The structure of the course material as well as assignments thoroughly test the conceptual understanding gained from the course.

创建者 Nguyen T T

Jan 10, 2018

Both the lectures and assignments are enlightening. The ungraded interview questions help consolidating the knowledge acquired in every module too.

创建者 Margaret P

May 19, 2017

The videos are excellent, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging without being overwhelming. I'm only in Week 2, but am loving it so far.

创建者 Ting H S

Jun 16, 2017

Explain algorithm behavior in a impressive way. Strongly recommend to users like me that could not understand how the 2-3 tree or red-black works.

创建者 Ádám C

Jan 27, 2017

Very detailed and good explanations. Priceless when the teacher can explain why red-black trees are called red-black, because they invented it. :)

创建者 Christian M

May 28, 2020

A great course. Mandatory for anyone in the computer science field (devs). Very well explained and the final assignments are challenging and fun.

创建者 Sonja M

Dec 10, 2017

Excellent lectures and supporting material, challenging programming assignments, great autograder feedback on your code. This is the one to take.

创建者 Tim K

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent, authoritative course by a seasoned teacher and true expert in the field. Many thanks, it was a privilege learning from Dr. Sedgewick.

创建者 G S

Apr 16, 2020

This was really an awesome session .I really enhanced my knowledge.All the topics were upto grade

really it was wonderful and knowledgeable data